Questions for Mods

Re: Questions for Mods

1: No
2: No ( i wouldn't take it seriously paid or unpaid)
3: No
4: No

Yes Umar bhai. Forgot to mention that it's volunteer work, so that counts too. Especially because it's modern volunteer work. i.e. online forum which includes management experience and it helps overall cuz you need that knowledge in real world.

Phatima Thanks for the remoteless prize. It'll actually force me to do some walking and excercise rather than sitting before the computer 24/7.

yaar jinnay marzi phull bootay laga lo (management experience tay flan dheeng) , its still remains an online forum. Just chill have have fun, dont take it too serious :>

zakk who made you mod?

It's not like I'll get a job based on Gupshup experience, but it's rather for me personally. I am learning something from it. It won't be much help on the resume, but it's adding something to my knowledge and experience and that's what I care for :>

Yea maybe you should start a full work out…like your brother :love: (btw can I atleast know his name? :bummer: )

((no offense to you or anything, it’s not like you NEED a workout , :rolleyes: I’m just suggesting it ))

haha..hilarious…Grow up!

^^ He said “It’s NOT like I’ll get a job…”. :smack:

ops sleepy…4:05 AM here :sleep:

btw he thinks maybe he will get a job on GS experience.

^^ he just it’s not like he will :smack: uggh nvm

watever!

Jaao munney, tumhara doodh peeney ka time ho gaya hai :kiss: Subah uth kar ABC bhi seekhni hai :bummer: Mujhe umeed hai tumhe Urdu samajh aati hogi, Angraizi tou samajh aati nahi.

Phatima His name is Zahir (read as Zaheer)

doodh? watz dat?

mmm Zahir. :mudhosh: :blush:

Codey, that was very funny :hehe:

No problem

1. No way
  2. Seriously No
  3. Yes if I apply again
  4. Yes