- What is the perfect age to get engaged?
- What’s the best age to get married?
- What would you say is the best age to start a family? (male & female ages*)
Aap log ka sawaal kya hai?
Re: Questions for both bhai saabs and bajis!
I am a Female and I think the age gap for marriage should be only 3-4 years.
1.-18-20 you need to know where you are heading during college life.
2. 22-24 This should be age parents should really marry their daughters
3. 27ish Seems like a stable age to have children and you must enjoy your married life for 2-3 years and make SURE you like each other before having children.
Damn these Chinese shoes . . . never fit Punjabi feet . So hate them . I just wish sometime we could live in a perfect world , with everyone having identical hand and feet , and even faces . Won’t that be so awesome ?
Ok this is my question ![]()
whenever you’re ready.
People don’t come off a production line. Everybody is different with regards to stability, maturity, personal and family dynamics, goals and aspirations and attitude towards settling down and having a family. So bhen ji, it varies widely.
What’s the best age to get married?
when u r of 22 years, 5 months,3 days, 55minutes and 2seconds. No more or less than that:k:
when its meant to be ![]()
That means i only have 2 months 18 days 12 minutes as 3 seconds left
Dulhay Raja Ko Bulaoooooooooooo
lmao that means I am way past the deadline… ![]()
But seriously guys this is an opinion poll… no one will impose your personal beliefs in Pakistan’s constitution!
Its okie to share you think would be “Ideal/best/perfect” as stated in the question… ![]()
Ha. Get rid of a couple of toes, and the shoes will fit. The sacrifice of a few toes is acceptable for the greater good.
mera sawal? what is the best age to karring inteqaal
mera sawal kia hay aap ka khyal
chawwani nikal nai tay nuss ja mujh naal
lol.
missweet,
honestly i think the earlier one gets married the better (dont believe in engagement that much..), but it also depends on their situation and circumstance etc…
as for kids, once a couple gets married, they should have kids when Allah blesses them…
i think this is the Islamic preference also…
I’m not in favor of engagements.
But for marriage, 40-45 years for men and 20-25 for women is the ideal age i think.
i say when the man is a man enough to say i can take care of my parents family and my wifee
as for girls, wen they r ready to take the responsibilities firmly!!!
there is nothing like best age for something .. whenever you feel you are mature enough .. do it!
**miss sweet BAJI… any age is possibe and perfect 18+
wt does apka sawal kia ha means?
I think she meant khayaal.