Questions and their answers, useful!!!!!

Below are archives of Questions asked and Answered, if you don’t find your answer

ISLAM AND EVOLUTION

I am currently taking a course on evolution and the teacher is trying to create a view that it did take place. My question is about the standing in Islam about evolution? I know I don’t really believe that we evolved from monkeys but what about animals? Where is the evidence being provided come from? It is improtant for me to know what the Quran or Hadith say about this rather than what the teacher is trying to proove.

About the origin of human being, Knowledge given by Allah Ta’ala will be considered as true and final. All other theories and hypothesis which clashes the knowledge given by Allah Ta’ala (Quran & Ahadees) will be considered as wrong and will be rejected, even if there is no clear evidence of being wrong.
Origin of human being has taken place by the creation of Adam (Aaliahe salaam) by Allah Ta’ala. Adam (AS) also was a Nabi/Prophet of Allah Ta’ala, which show respect and Azmat of Adam (AS), and to consider Prophet Adam (AS) origin evolved from animal (monkey) is a very big crime, lie and a worst kind of brain utilization.
Allah Ta’ala created different species with different genes of shape and structure (Different types of Daabbah) Thus according to teaching of Islam, different animals originated with their specific gene structure which gives their specific shape and structure.

BUYING HOUSE THROUGH ISLAMIC FINANCE

I would like to know if buying house thru Guidance Financial Group of Falls Church, VA, USA is OK. Their sharia board has Mufti Taqi Usmani as an advisor

Mufti Taqi Usmani Sahab is our elders and from authentic Ulamas. His fatawa regarding Guidance Financial group is correct. Therefore one can buy house through Guidance Financial Group.

LEATHER USE OF NON-ZABIHAH ANIMAL

Kindly advice if leather Jackets which are made out of cows skin are halal or haram (when cow not sacrificed in Islamic manner). Also advice the same regarding the leather furniture e.g. sofa, chairs. etc.

Leather of all the animals (Except Pig Leather) can be used after leather processing and cleaning. Leathers of both UnIslamically or Islamically slaughtered animals can be used.

MUSAFIR & FRIDAY PRAYER

if someone is a musafir is it compulsory for them to pray jummah, or is it ok if they just pray 2 rakat kasr for zuhr?

Jumma is not fardh for musafir, he can pray 2 rakat Qasr for Zuhr. But, if he prays behind the local Imam, than he has to make niyyat of Jummah for his Zuhr salaat. He cannot make 2 rakat Qasr for Friday zuhr behind the local Imaam.

DUA FOR GETTING MARRIAGE

What dua can I do to get married? for Allah to bless me with someone who is a good person.

Read Dua mentioned in Surah Furqaan (Before Last 2 Aayaat of Surah). In this Dua it is mentioned to make spouse and children into blessing and peace. By the acceptance of this Dua, one will get married and also gets children in his/her life. Inshallah
Also read Dua of Prophet Zakarriya. Do good tadbeer. In most of cases, delay in marriage takes place because of fixing many criteria and condition. It is better to be flexible to some extent, and look for the majority khair (Good) in the conditions for marriage.

NAZAR AND NOT GETTING MARRIAGE

I am a Muslim girl 30yrs, Alhmdullilah I am a good practicing Muslim. I am suffering the problem of marriage. Since 11 yrs my parents are trying for me but all invain. I am average looking. And people reject me always because of my looks. I am as Allah has made me and Alhumdullilah I am happy as Allah made me. Then why is this happening to me? will I be left single the whole of my life? People suggested saying it must be some problem like because of jinn, magic, bad eye, etc. Even though we don’t have faith in such stuff except Allah Subhanahutala we have tried all duas and all saints. What shall I do now? But no change. PLEASE GUIDE ME.

Sometime it can be a reason, that because of Nazar difficulties in getting marriage can take place.
To remove the effect of Nazar, one can read some of the Aayaats of Quran shreef and blow it over water. That water can be used to drink or to take bath.

Surah Fatiha, Aayatal-Kursee, Surah Ikhlas, Surah Falaq & Surah Naas ( 70 times)
Surah Taubah (last 2 Aayaats - 7 times)
Surah Noon (last 2 Aayaats - 7 times)
Surah Humazah (complete surah - 7 times)
Surah Saffaat (first 10 Aayats - 7 times)
And by experience it has been noticed, that by doing this any external reason for not getting marriage get resolved inshallah. Also keep making Dua and other Husna tadbeer with complete belief on the taqdeer of Allah (swt)

TATTOO IS HARAM

Is it haram to get a tattoos, if it does not have a face or anything on it ?

Tattooing is haram. On the face or any part of the body. Allah (swt) mentioned His laanat for the people who do tattooing (in Hadees).

ZIKR AND WORLDLY THOUGHTS

What should one think of when doing zikr of Allah(SWT)? When I do zikr, I don't feel anything in the heart. Usually there are other worldly thoughts in my mind. How should one get rid of these? Does Allah accept this sort of zikr? What should be done do achieve the right effect of zikr? Please give some advice.

While at the beginning of the Zikr, try to concentrate over the feelings that words of Zikr are being written over your heart. Try to think with firm belief that words of Zikr (example: Allah-Allah, Allaho-Allah or Lailaha-Illallah) is getting imprinted on your heart. In the beginning of Zikr, this much concentration will remove other worldly thoughts from the heart