as far as i know only logged in members can access journals and rea them
then HOW has this happened?
Note the red box highlighting how many members are online and how many guests
Re: Question
Sidz i was bout to post the question myself.
They are I guess invisible members...
There should not be any invisibilaty... :s
That devides people into two, one brave, second caucious... :s
nope, caucious does not mean cowardness :s
no dada abba
even if they were invisible member if u look at the name, you can see who is visible.. the rest of the 10 pple were invisible like myself
but where did the GUESTS come from:aq:
They are VIP guests, they have master card, and they can enter in Kitchen after dining hall :-p
ps: aakhir itni pareshani kai hay :-p jo bhi hay kia farq parhta hay? visible invisible sab hi to aik jaisay hain yahan screen par
Guests cannot access journals. Even though they are shown logged in they are denied entry to any journal. Try it after logging out of your nick.
i know that Ehsan ji
that is y i am curious as to y is shows guests present
Where is our IT admin when you want him.
GIZZZYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!
Gizzy bhai tun:mudhosh:
u dont think pple are able to hack in do you?
it means those are members in visible mode,which are four
4 are in invisible mode including you
2 are those who are just browsing not logged in as members
really..these two must be admin ![]()
Those are uninvited guests ![]()
dekha maine kah tha nah how can they do that ![]()
next time send them invitation, phir nahin hoga ![]()
dont worry about it too much. Its just someone browsing, but the system doesnt make any difference between someone actually having permission or not. It just shows the total number of visitors!!!