-sleep
-read
-internet

Re: Question.

Gupshup :slight_smile:

bus? gupshup?

I blast Michael Jackson music from my bed room and run around the house dancing to his tunes…i can even do the moonwalk :smooth:

and watch TV or play with my cat :slight_smile: or talk to friends. theres many things…its always something different :slight_smile:

play pool

Oyye Kaun, Happy belated birthday :flower1:
Phatima :Michael Jackson :eek: I like Janet better :snooty:

gupshup and msn

if those two aren't possible then tv ..

thank u green aunty :k:

from ur given choices, i mostly work in internet
but beside that mostly i dance.. :blush:
cause this is a way of excersice for me :hula:

gaming if not that tv if not that doing something to my comp

What do you do when you're home alone?

I - I
-cook - Don't really know how to cook.
-clean - Hate to clean.
-sleep - Prefer not to sleep
-read - Hate to read
-internet - Naiki aur pooch pooch?

If still bored, then go out on a long drive.

i Just sit and make plans.. Omg.. I m never home alone.. but when ever i m i just go wild!

Churail gone wild

Available on video and DVD.

Speaking of home alone, I will be home alone for half a month and then just us brothers for 1.5 months in summer :eek:

i thought the movie only playin in theaters..

I wish to be alone with my sisters for 1.5 months and in summer.. loads of ice creams and Ptv darmas…

Ok, sorry, I got the black copy so I thought it was public.

I don’t know, I will be bored to death by myself. I will make myself busy. It’ll be a problem before summer semester starts but after it starts, classes in the morning, job in the afternoon, classes in the evening. :k: When brothers come back, we will have a swimming pool party, loud music, go out of town etc. :dhimpak:

^u got black copy..
bailan.. Sendin cops after u! lol..

i lov being alone! its because i m never alone.. :(
so m i invited to the swimmin pool party?

Sure, but you’ve got to promise me that you won’t do any magic and make the water disappear when I jump in the pool :halo:

arite i promise.. i m a nice churail!!! I will just make it disappear while u r in the pool.. lol..

There’s a joke for a churail like you.

A sardaar jee was showing his friend his house. He had 3 pools. The friend asked him why he had three pools. Sardar jee said “one pool is full of cold water. When it’s hot, I get in that pool. The other pool is full of warm water, when I am cold, I swim in that pool”…There was no water in the third pool. The friend asked sardar jee how come there was no water in the third pool and the sardar jee said “Oh yaar kabhi kabhi na nahaaney ko bhi tou dil karta hai” :halo: