question to housewives

Do you let your husbands sleep till 10 on weekends?

Re: question to housewives

Lolz yes, v also sleep :)

Oh okay...I'm asking in case the wife is an early riser and doesn't like sleeping till late.

we both sleep till 11 or wake up 11:30 to get ready for friday prayer

Psyah bhai bach gaye hain:D

I don't understand how people can just sleep till 10/11am. I wake up at 8/9am on weekends. SO wakes up after noon sometimes 7/8pm if he's been awake till 2/3am -.-"

V actually wake up by 9 wth r baby, honestly speaking huby n baby r morning persons, while me :( good thing is if I m sleeping huby will never make me up vl take baby out give her breakfast n wait for me to get up :D

No way! He has to wake up and make me breakfast and then wake ME up at 10.

I wouldn't want to be woken up if he did he would have a very very very angry lady.

passionate: u are married :eek: when did this happen?! how long was i asleep for ?!

we wake up whenever the kids wake up.. if they sleep till 10 am. so do we..

sometimes only i get up and let husband sleep in longer if he wants.. he gets up at 6 am every day.. deserves some rest on the weekends :slight_smile:

Kia bataun Khawa. Ryan Gosling finally called :blush: He makes amazing eggs :wub:

it actually depends when i sleep !!
if i sleep late i get up late ...simple

I wish it was the same with me :(

10!!!!!!!!!!!!! u gotta be kidding me... log to weekends per 12.30 to 1.00 tak uthtay haen :D

desi log ki bemaari hai yeh.. actually SOME desi ppl...

if my dad wakes past 8 am on a weekend he thinks the day has just gone to waste! my husband was the same but then i calmed him down.. now 10 am. :D

gooooooooooood :wink:

It was a bootiful ceremony…you guys should have been there!

We are ALL early risers in our house…me, him, bachas…sab me sab. However, on the off day that he is still in asleep past 10:00 am or so on a weekend, I “let” the man sleep! Like someone said above, he gets up at the crack of dawn all week, let him rest!

And then when he does drag himself out if bed, he gripes “tumnay utaiya kyoon nahin?!? Aadha din nikalgaya!” :vivo:

eggs eh.. boy do you have your priorities straight :cb:

send me pics plzzzzz.. im dying to see you both all happy sappy

and since you didnt invite me to your wedding… i refuse to send you an invite to mine :snooty:

thas right.. cooper maangaya :blush:

yes i do… i m a very good wife..:blush:
… and as soon as he gets up (to look after the kids) ..I go back to sleep… :slight_smile: