Yaar eak baat batao.. tum logoun ko ho kiya gaya hai??? Haan! I mean fine you are Muslim BUT THAT DOES NOT MEAN YOU FOLLOW ISLAM. Ponder upon my words. It is your deeds which will make you the rightly guided and not just “circumcision”. Just saying “I submit” doesnt mean you are rightly guided! Pay respect to those who still wait for the light…
Aur haan! that story of the boy breaking the idols is of Prophet Abraham, the upright. I just dont get one thing, WHY DO MUSLIMS ALWAYS THIS THEY ARE RIGHT! This is a BIG Misunderstanding. Its not the Muslims who are right, its Islam which is right! Make it clear in your minds.
And if you truly believe your religion then what scares you to read the hindu scripture…??? I have read the bible, I have stood on the floor of the Church and seen how christian worship. That was an Eye opener! Technicially what Christians say isnt what they do and what they do isnt what they say “regarding the Holy Trinity”. Anyway, I am studying this at the moment.
Sundaram please do me a favour, read the article mentioned below. http://www.answering-christianity.com/hindu1.htm
You know what I believe.. that Adam, Abraham , Moses and the Prophets were aproached by God. They didnt go to God, God came to them and revealed the truth. Now does that mean someone who meditates, can clear his mind and soul lifting him to get some sort of Spiritual connection. I think this is possible. If you guys remember, Angel Gabriel approached Prophet Muhammad when he was in the Cave meditating. So I mean, a spiritual connection is not IMPOSSIBLE to be made. Now if you see Budha, he did reach some height on his own. Now the info he got from his own achievements were not enough to establish a religion. Or Maybe God didnt choose him to spread God’s word. and no one has the authority to question God. So I mean we really cannot tell that Budhism and Hinduism are just man made religion. I mean the people of Old must have got signs and prophecies and they put it in Books. Now guys if you doubt my theory then I can support this view too. Now I cannot recall the concepts name in the Jewish religion thru which they do the black magic and it has something to do with “David’s Star”. Dont think this is BS. Go thru Al-Bakra and you will come across where the angels tell about Black Magic and how it was taught by the 2 angels, I think Harood and Marood. So I mean there is a whole spiritual world out there which is beyond our comprehension.
Now Sundaram, here is the brief view of my thinking on Hinduism. Divine messages could have been passed thru the angels to humans and they tried to make a sense out of it but still it isnt a well defined religion. And trust me, I have heard this from even hindu Scholars that Hinduism is not a very well defined religion but it is more of a ritual. And I think you would agree there too. So ponder on my view. Hey! its just my view ok! yes! I did judge your religion but its a personal view I am sharing with you.
I would recommend you to do one thing. Thoroughly go thru your Holy Books, then go thru the Bible and then the Quran. And you will understand what really happened. And you will see shocking similarities in the Books! Trust me, I have gone thru the Bible and I mean its amazing! I stand with a firm faith in Islam . It really is ALL TRUE. All those things did happen! They werent bed time-stories!
To my Muslims friend, guys and girls, if by any way you are offended by my views, please let me remind you, this is JUST my view. There is no proof to prove what i said was right but it so happened that this view of mine helps me explain alot of religions out there. I would insist you all too to go thru the Quran thoroughly and then the Bible and you will see a world outside this PRE-COOKED Islamiat! Believe me!
And Sundaram, if you think you are an open minded, then go thru Brother Osama Abdullah’s work regarding Hindusim http://www.answering-christianity.com/answering_pagans.htm
Dont tell your God how big your problem is.. Tell your problem how big your God is!
Jazak allah khair
[This message has been edited by unholysaint (edited March 09, 2002).]