Question to girls

Have you ever found someone checking out your facebook page in university or school etc? What was your reaction?

Re: Question to girls

no i havent, cuz its not open (may be except for my portfolio)

well i dont care about fb since i only use it to see videos and play farmville:@:

Why does it just apply to girls:konfused:?

Maybe girls will be more creeped out if they found a girl or a guy staring or viewing their profile and they found out.

I am sure guys would be just as creeped out if women kept stalking them.

whats farmvill?

omg gaia yaar you got to add these three apps. farmville, yoville and cafe world. MOST FUN GAMES ON PLANET AND FACEBOOK!! u will get hooked lol.

okay cool, i'll check em out this weekend:D

lol please do :p

i saw once in netlab this guy imran dint see me come in n he was browsing casually through my profile on fb n we arnt tht good of friends either we just know each other casually..i dint react much he was on limited profile so i knew he cldnt see anything i dint want him to see!

wow really.. hmm :hmmm:

hmm i just be like find anything intresting lolz na but seriously i have only my friends on there so why should it freak me out :D

I was overwhelmed. :rolleyes:

i have security settings.if some friend does,its fine.
koi deep hidden secrets nahi hai wahan:D

LOL freak you out in the sense that you did not realise that your friend might be seeing your profile and you catch them doing that :P :P lol like u got surprised or something he he:D

lol pata hai but i meant as in you got surprised or something hehe..

honestly what ARE those games? and why are people so obsessed with them?

When you add someone in your facebook you should expect them to check your profile out once in a while, No ?

Then why would you even react in the first place ?

@ Marwa= I never understood these games, May be I am so dumb for these kind of things and needs assistance with them :bummer:

^ Lol, true say!

Aisha, I check your profile out all the time… lol. :bb:

u forgot to add mafia war :p

i am also hooked to tetris, 2-player tetris etc