Question: Private Blogs

When I open a private blog, is it visible to everyone but accessible to only my friends?

Or is it invisible AND inaccessible to everyone but my friends?

PS: Why do mods get to see our private entries? :vivo: What if we want to put our pic up for our friends but don’t want e.g. TLK bhai to see it?

Blogs are strictly our private space, we should even be allowed to curse n stuff… during exam time etc.. :snooty:

thats right … but the counter under username shows full number

If you don’t trust tlk & co. then y don’t u share ur pics with ur GS friends via emails? :chai:

:hmmm: that iz a good way to stalk!

smarty pants :emmy: ur not supposed ta say that… i just want some privacy on blogs… why do mods have to read EVERYTHING… i mean as long as its not public, they shouldn’t care about whatever we write, right?

we need to gossip bout mods too :@:

Re: Question: Private Blogs

2ndly, all the admins of this site are trustable.. I assure you
3rdly, Anyone of ur GS friends (no matter female) can also be a weirdo .. who knows

Hai hai :nahi:

BBCue, only your friends can see/view/comment on private blogs. Some admins are able to see all blogs but do not click into them unless they are sure they are allowed in by the owner of the blog.

Unfortunately this is how the site is, but we do have an honor system in place. If ever an admin has accidentally visited a blog they weren’t supposed to, they have apologized (:naak: I say sorry again).

However, I must tell you that TLK is one of the most trustworthy members of this site. If you or anyone has a doubt then come talk to me :asa: or forever hold your peace :snooty:.

And yeah, have you ever thought that one of your “friends” could leak info from your blog. That’s happened before too.

So let’s all live in peace, shall we :barbie:

Perhaps they have to have a glance just to checkout the legality of the stuff .. You know what I mean

Not everyone here is shareef as compared to the people like u

putting 007 on top of mods recruitment list, putting BBCue somewhere in the middle

Btw, mods cannot see private blogs. Only admins. Please note :emmy:

awwwwww protective bout TLK bhai eh? :faizy:

nahh TLK bhai is super trustworthy i knowz i was just messin… and good to know only friends can see private blog entries… the reason i asked was because on the home page, i usually see these blog titles and when i click on them, it tells me I can’t access it or perhaps its a broken link… so i just wanted to make sure the links weren’t broken or anything..

mods are welcome on blogs any time :kiss:

and yup, point noted, NEVER reveal personal info to anyone unless ur very very very sure o_o

007 is now at the bottom and I on the top innit? :@:

oh

wait

that didn’t sound right O_O

OK putting BBCue back on top, but still below 007 and Shak09

007 and shak are a couple :khumar: there… GS can’t hire gays…

case dismissed !! :snooty:

fazool main mera time zaaya kia :emmy:

mission accomplished :khumar:

:eek:

what???????

I can warn her 007. Just say it.

i vaantz justice

i vaantz a prize

for revealing shak’s and 007’s true identity

i protecteded GS from a scam

they wanted to take over GS and turn all good men like TLK bhai gay :no:

:eek:

sachi :naak: pwomise

BBq, unfortunately on the GS home page, private blogs show up (only the title shows up, so please avoid titles like 'I hate this guppan* name of the guppan* and such cause she can see the title even if she is not part of your blogs :D) ...but if she clicks on it from homepage of GS, she wont be able to enter it

If she goes to the main blog page, she cant even see the title.