Question from all GS Women…why women are more fond of makeups and fashion then men?
Comments Plz…
Question from all GS Women…why women are more fond of makeups and fashion then men?
Comments Plz…
Re: Question from all GS Women...why women are more fond of makeups and fashion then
Life would be nothing without these things. It would be entirely colourless, bland and boring :@:
Re: Question from all GS Women...why women are more fond of makeups and fashion then
FIRSTLY MEN DONT WANT 2 LOOK LIKE LADIES WID MAKEUP ON AND
SECONDLY THEY DONT CARE WAT THEY WEAR
Re: Question from all GS Women…why women are more fond of makeups and fashion then
ummmm wat about nature?![]()
we r programmed this way dude! go play wiht ur toy cars ![]()
One thing that I've always found so interesting is that makeup looks good on women.....whereas it doesn't suit men at all. It might be a silly thing to say. And people reading this might think, "Well DUH!" But think about it. Men cannot pull off eye shadows, eyeliner, blush, and lipstick the way women can. Makeup looks WRONG on men! Their faces were not built for makeup. I feel that Allah has naturally made a woman's face in a way that it can pull off makeup and jewelry better than men.
While I prefer a natural look with minimal makeup....I feel that makeup enhances a woman's look. And women KNOW that. And even men notice that! That's why women have been applying kohl to their eyes and rouge to their cheeks and lips from ancient times. We know makeup works for us...........that's why we're more fond of it.
Of course makeup can be overdone in such a way that it can make a woman look like Bozo the clown. But when done correctly....it looks more natural and even men can't help but be attracted to
eyes that look more intense because of eyeliner....or the flutter of long lashes courtesy of mascara.....or well defined lips as a result of lip gloss/lipstick.
Also, very few forms of fashions suit men. Whereas women have so much variety. Men are mainly confined to just shirts, pants, shorts, and shoes, and hats. Whereas women have so many more options that look GOOD on them.......such as a variety of shirts, skirts, dresses, pants, hats, jewelry, shoes, etc. All the options that look good on women......tend to look GAY on men! Since women have so many options.......we are naturally more fond of fashion!
Captain, kya pako makeup lagana hai?
Men have their own quirks. You don't see us complaining.
Re: Question from all GS Women…why women are more fond of makeups and fashion then
^ true! and then they say women complain all the time:hehe:
Women can take a shower, wear lenses, do their hair, do their makeup, get dressed.. wear accessories.. while in this time men only manage to do their hair.
Agreed!
i know i aint that much
i am pretty simple
Oh men wouldn't understand this but there's something magical about these things. Are you talking about a 21st Century man? If yes then let me assure you my friend everyone these days is obsessed with fashion :)
Well because men dont wear makeup...usually
look at all the makup commercials....its geared towards women thus women show more interest in makeup
as for fashion......i think guys do care about it but tthey keep it on the dOWN LOW
No thanx Bonnbonneire! i like to be simple.
well agar aap 21st century k men ki baat kerti hn to dunya ka her ulta fashion men ne kerna hota ha. even women also do these things. lardkon wala libaas aur yahi haal mardon ki aksariyat ka bhi ha jo fashion k bohot shoqeen hn. pooray khusray lagtay hn.
fashion doesnt mean looking feminine ![]()
and no man or woman looks good if they look like sum1 of their opposite sex.
fashionable man is the one who dresses up nicely and takes care of himself. i have seen men with black heads and thick cuticles and dirty nails and thats the biggest turn off. they aint gonna become a woman if the use nice fash wash or mask to keep ther face clean or get their cuticles removed.
men plz take notes!
if a man would be fond of make-up and shaping his eyebrows...i would really get confused...if he is perhaps gay :S