So, if there is government sponsored hatred against you and your people. Then how do you explain these businesses, which are known to be owned exclusively by Ahmadis - Never been attacked? In fact these businesses are thriving today. So how can this be if what you say is true?
That’s because they are actually Indians pretending to be Pakistanis! ![]()
Anyway, I’d now like to thank everyone over at GS who congratulated me via private message, for bringing the truth to light. So receiving this kind of positive affection from strangers - Is somewhat overwhelming.
Thank you all! ![]()
What do private businesses have to do with this at all? Even Jews were known for owning great businesses in Nazi Germany.
http://img195.imageshack.us/img195/1690/54197006.jpg
For some reason the image upload function isn’t working for me anymore…
Is that all you can do? Can’t take no criticism yeah? I bet that you are the one who is pretending to be a Pakistani. That’s why you can’t even respect the great minds of this country, who have contributed the most and call them traitors.
Talk about having a superiority complex - Man, you really take the cake!!! ![]()
Thank you wise man/woman for completing my request and giving your opinion without brainlessly making personal attacks or getting off topic.
The people I’ve thanked are the ones who have given the exact response I was expecting, and haven’t attacked me or attempted to change topic unlike SOME people ![]()
I am a troll because I am raising voice against violence on ahmadism
you are genuine muslim and human because you’re trying to silence my voice
makes perfect sense, hater.
getting personal again are we? you guys are amateurs when it comes to debating
Lets have some fun then. Why don’t you ‘predict’ my answer first, and then I’ll tell you the truth. Giving away information easily just isn’t my style.
haha …n i am going to feel singing some chants
let’s start singing this instead:
What’s today, what will be tomorrow - Don’t think
Sing with me, die with me, humanityly
Dama Dam Mast Qalandar
Sakhi Shahbaz Qalandar
This is the Song of Wonder
Whatever proof I have shared with everyone - Will now also exist tomorrow! So sing with me!!!
Ahmadis have always been violently targeted. There have always been killings and some extremist imams have even openly preached that this should be done. Though that might not be happening today ‘openly’ anymore.
don’t wana get into that… it’s off topic.
bravo!
the main reason they’re hated is their belief… not everyone is educated enough to look up their connections with israel or u.k. and then hate them for that to the extent of physically attacking them
if a person was educated enough to actually do some research and not just listen to what some hypocrite imam is telling him, then he would be educated enough not to massacre people in first place
at least someone finally agreed that ahmadis INDEED are being attacked physically and wrongfully
It’s actually pretty simple. Just change oneself(in case you were hating them till now)
accept them as fellow Pakistanis if not muslims. treat them the same… oppose violence against them, or even such ideas… show them they are cared for.
As for conspiracy theories… no one is guilty until proven otherwise. So let us at least spare the everyday ahmadis we meet in our life, coz they definitely are not in direct contact with Israel government or whatever.
if a person was educated enough to actually do some research and not just listen to what some hypocrite imam is telling him, then he would be educated enough not to massacre people in first place
Ok, let's see what Lord Nazir Ahmed of Rotherham had to say about Ahmadis: "Ahmadiyyas are not Muslims. Therefore calling the religious complex in Morden a mosque hurts the sentiments of those who believe in Mohammed, the last prophet of Islam, peace be upon him."
So as long as Ahmadis call themselves "Muslims", they will always be frowned upon by real Muslims (from everywhere in the world). Therefore, if you use your energy to teach them this, then tension will end in less than a day - But no! You would rather spend your time preaching us to "except" them...
I only brought things of historic value into this thread
I've read 90% or maybe 100% of the stuff posted in this thread, and indeed many of your posts are very well researched... but the only problem is that I'm through discussing all that... I researched and formed a permanent opinion regarding that some time ago, and I'm not looking for reforms
the only issue I was looking to tackle in this thread was violence and disrespect of ahmadis
I am amused ![]()
No official give him any credit for shopping. He was not assigned any such task. You posted pictures of business and one of them is OCS. Think about thier job, and tell me how important is the delivery of shipments ? at right place , at right time ?
I see there is no mention of him in that book, which is all right. I will not talk about his role in this public forum.
Just watch a movie ‘Peacemakers’ and count the parties involved in fetching the device and the role of ‘delivery guy’ for final destination.
It seem like you and the writer of that books have monopoles vendetta against Dr. Salam ![]()
Now think of this, Zia-ul-Haq the dictator of Pakistan was commander of his troops in Jordan 1970, when he massacared thousands of Palestenians just to please his masters… i.e Isreali and US marshals.
That same Zia-ul-haq who was elevated from Brigadier to General in few years and awarded green signals from his masters to launch coup.
Our brotherly country Isreal (thanks to Zia) was showering logistics, weapons and suplies to our country in 80s it army was training ‘Mujahideen’ in our pak-land.
Now tell me, which one was the apple of the eye for holy jewish satate ? The one who couldn’t enter two docile scientist into his country or the one who worked for them for decades ? ![]()
Islamic Republic of Pakistan became the first Muslim country to pass a law and legally declared Qadianis/Ahmadis/Mirzais a non-Muslim minority
but your earlier post said Mauritius was the first country... contradicting information =/ and yes, off topic -_-
(1) The section PROHIBITS AHMADIS FROM CALLING THEMSELVES MUSLIMS OR (2) POSING AS MUSLIMS, OR (3) FROM REFERRING TO THEIR FAITH AS ISLAM, OR (4) FROM PREACHING OR PROPAGATING THEIR FAITH, or (5) From inviting others to accept the Ahmadi faith, AND (6) FROM INSULTING THE RELIGIOUS FEELINGS OF MUSLIMS. (7) THE BLASPHEMY LAWS PROVIDE THE DEATH PENALTY FOR DEFILING ISLAM OR ITS PROPHETS. (8) FROM REFERRING TO THEIR PLACE OF WORSHIP AS A MOSQUE. (9) AHMADIS CANNOT ISSUE THE CALL TO PRAYER AS OTHER ORTHODOX MUSLIMS DO.
Life imprisonment for defiling, damaging, or desecrating the Qur'an; and ten years imprisonment for insulting the religious feelings of any citizen.
That's one disturbing list! I think they forgot to put sanctions on their breathing... coz 'true' muslims need every bit of oxygen and take priority over non-muslims ya?
even non-muslims aren't treated this bad
@KHAN SAHIB
Dil ko behlane ke liye Ghalib ye khiyal acha hai........
who is this Khan saab you keep referring to x_x
It seem like you and the writer of that books have monopoles vendetta against Dr. Salam :)
Now think of this, Zia-ul-Haq the dictator of Pakistan was commander of his troops in Jordan 1970, when he massacared thousands of Palestenians just to please his masters... i.e Isreali and US marshals.
Still, our late President General Zia-ul-Haq also had a hand in killing Mrs. Indira Gandhi (or so the Indians keep claiming anyway) - So this fact alone is enough to wash away most of his sins, if any...
Come one Dude ! what you think these media’s guys are the most honest person on earth ? Anyone can buy them with money.
i really have not seen such a great passion by the same people in the posts to condemn attacks at Muslims...lolz
first of all, you've never seen me before
secondly, you were not observant enough to notice that ahmadis too are being condemned with extraordinary passion by mullahs and Pak government? This sect has definitely been singled out. It probably is one of the biggest reasons why people get convinced Ahmadism is the right path.
the only issue I was looking to tackle in this thread was violence and disrespect of ahmadis
To answer your question regarding this issue once and for all, I'll say that under Pakistani penal code, any Ahmadi who calls him/herself a Muslim. Is committing an offence! As they have been declared non-Muslims (to be outside the fold of Islam). So when they still don't listen, and also insist on calling themselves Muslims (aside from wanting to perform Hajj and Umrah) - Then they are no better then criminals.
So in any civilized society, when someone spots any criminal activity - The proper thing to do is call in the authorities. Or, if someone happens to witness such activities, and is unable to call the police. Then there is still another option left.
In USA that option is called a "citizen's arrest", which legally gives an ordinary citizen arresting powers (and in some cases, even the use of force is allowed if the offender or offenders resist). In Pakistan, we have the law of necessity. So it can be easily argued that if someone sees any blasphemous activity (where the ideology of Islam is deliberately being bent out of shape) - And if the authorities also are too far to be reached at the time. Then I'd say that it will be fully justifiable if the person who is witnessing it, decides to do something about it...
I mean, to fight crime is a very good thing! At least I think that it is! However, if you now say that the law of the land is unjust - Then don't complain to me about it... Rather go to the office of your area's Parliamentarian and/or Senator to file a complain. Or go to the Federal Shariat Court and ask them for a ruling on this issue. I mean, that's the proper and legal way of effecting change in a democracy (if that is what you truly desire).
Hello! My name is Shahbaz Hasan, citizen of Pakistan, and I’m still unconvinced! ![]()
Ok, let's see what Lord Nazir Ahmed of Rotherham had to say about Ahmadis: "Ahmadiyyas are not Muslims. Therefore calling the religious complex in Morden a mosque hurts the sentiments of those who believe in Mohammed, the last prophet of Islam, peace be upon him."
So as long as Ahmadis call themselves "Muslims", they will always be frowned upon by real Muslims (from everywhere in the world). Therefore, if you use your energy to teach them this, then tension will end in less than a day - But no! You would rather spend your time preaching us to "except" them...
here is the point.... people expect Muslims not be offended by the falony of Ahmedies to deform Mulims' religion.....in all over the world no religious community will allow the other one to distort their religion.....even the great Leonardo Da Vinci and his followrs had not been allowed to go against the catholic church by revealing the Marry Megdalene's relation with the Jesus Christ...and u expect Muslims to compromise on the core beliefs of their religion.....an attack against Ahmedies is realy shameful act but what about their acts against the whole Muslim nation..
first of all, you've never seen me before
secondly, you were not observant enough to notice that ahmadis too are being condemned with extraordinary passion by mullahs and Pak government? This sect has definitely been singled out. It probably is one of the biggest reasons why people get convinced Ahmadism is the right path.
so u want ahmadies should not be condemned for an act against the state law, religion and ethics...n how do u know i am not enough observant to notice all that?so are u?