Question for Mr Zawahiri

Ayman Zawhiri, an egyptian by nationality has once again called for President Musharraf’s removal. Excuse me, wtf r u Mr Zawahiri? Last time I checked u spoke Arabic and wud run back to your homeland at the first opportunity, so what busines is it of yours in Pakistan? IUf anyone is to decide what happens in Pakistan, it has to be Pakis only, period. We are entitled to our right to screw up our own country or make it heaven, wtf gave u the right to demand changes in our backyard? We Pakis may have low self-esteem, be prone to bribery, chicanry, sectarianism, militarism, feudalism, mullaism but all these traits belong specifically to us and no one else.

Mr Zawahiri, it about time u played your dirty games in your own country, or you do not have the courage to go back and do something right for a change? What u do or say in your country is your business, but here in Pakistan where u were welcomed as a guest and given more than what u deserved, you have over stayed your welcome and mistaken our hospitality for weakness, its about time someone gave you a good kick on the backside and sent u packing where u belong-gitmo bay or egyptian jail? knowing cunning weasels like u Iam sure u would choose the nice amenities of gitmo.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/middle_east/4957078.stm

Al-Qaeda number two in new video

Zawahiri is regarded as Bin Laden’s second in command

**Al-Qaeda’s number two Ayman al-Zawahiri has appeared in a video saying that Iraqi insurgents have “broken the back” of the US military. **

He praised “martyrdom operations” carried out by al-Qaeda in Iraq in the video, posted on an Islamist website. And he called on the people and army of Pakistan to fight against President Musharraf’s administration. This is the third message from prominent al-Qaeda leaders to emerge within a week.

A tape from Osama Bin Laden was broadcast on 23 April, followed two days later by a message from Iraqi insurgent Abu Musab al-Zarqawi.

**Pakistan focus **
Zawahiri, who wore a black turban and a white robe in the video, described the leaders of Egypt, Jordan, Saudi Arabia and Iraq as traitors, and urged Muslims to “confront them”.

**Every soldier and officer in the Pakistani military should know that Musharraf is throwing them into the burner of civil war -**Ayman al-Zawihiri

He praised Iraqi militants, saying that the US, Britain and allies had “achieved nothing but losses, disasters and misfortunes” in Iraq.

“Al-Qaeda in Iraq alone has carried out 800 martyrdom operations in three years, besides the victories of the other mujahideen,” he said. “This is what has broken the back of America in Iraq.”

**But the bulk of the 16-minute video, which was entitled “A message to the people of Pakistan”, targeted President Musharraf. **

"Every soldier and officer in the Pakistani military should know that Musharraf is throwing them into the burner of civil war in return for the bribes he is getting from the United States," said Zawahiri. He urged Pakistanis “to remove this traitor from power” and told soldiers to disobey the orders of their commanders “to kill Muslims in Pakistan or Afghanistan”.

Egyptian-born Zawahiri is regarded as Bin Laden’s right-hand man. The two have evaded capture since US-led forces brought down the Taleban regime in Afghanistan in 2001 following the September 2001 attacks on the US.

Story from BBC NEWS:
http://news.bbc.co.uk/go/pr/fr/-/2/hi/middle_east/4957078.stm

Re: Question for Mr Zawahiri

who is this 'khoti' telling us what to do?

Al-Qaeda is getting very desparate, it seems that their voice does not have the force to create the tension. Or we have gotten use to their threats and they don't affect us in the same way anymore.

Rotten son of a b*tch thinks we give damn about his america-phobia...ladin and his clowns brought this tough time upon muslims... they're the traitors...and we arent traitors like them....

Long live the president...

Oh an incase he didnt know, he cant ask "the Army of Pakistan to fight against President Musharraf" because Musharraf IS the Army. Tough luck...try Karzai

and at the same time broken full body (not just back) of average Iraqi, bravao bravo Zawahiri :clap:

and you are putting nation on mountain of knowledge and skills? big :salute:

Yaar Pakistan aakhir uss ka susraal hai, heard on the news his wifey is Paki, kuch haq to damaad ka bhi hota hai. :p

nah trust me,shes probably afghani but has a Pakistani passport:P.

Im so happy tosee this thread, when i read abt the interview i was like what the...,who the hell is this...telling us what to do.i wanted to go on tv and show him the finger.why dont these *** go back to their own country and piss away their lives..We might dislike our President,have internal problems,but we wont let ignorant,arrogant *** to tell us what to do.I hope the pathans giving them refuge think long term and realize how dangerous and unhealthy these maggots are for us.Besides the brand of Islam they represent has nothing to do with us,historically and culturally.