Re: Question for Brother Admins.
Hi, the songs are pure “pakistani”, and the radio server has over 50,000 songs from latest unreleased to old skool. So yes it is boring for those people who are not into “pakistani music”.
hal ya unn ko aur paicheeda banany kay tareeqay? ![]()
Im loving this idea emm :K:
BTW TLK....perhaps having the live radio show on a weekend will bring in more traffic?
Actually this proves that people on GS are kaam-chor. Everyone’s online during the week when they should be working and earning their keep. ![]()
Gupshup aur Pakmusic bhen bhai hain !
gupshup is bhen and pakmusic is bhai
nice suggestion:k:
Thankyou guys for appreciating my genius idea once again :roman:
Good suggestions, keep em coming and get everyone involved. Mera kaam beech bona thaa - fasul khud katou abb sab ![]()
I love it as well. Problem is when I have to study medicine too much I end up getting weird Ideas like this instead of ideas as in how to study n get good grades :bummer:
I wasn’t expecting that people will get excited about it but I am indeed very suprised to actually see ppl anticipating for this program. Its a great way to give a new tunnel to the Audio forum and get more more people involved.
ASN: Im glad that you are stepping up and willing to provide any kind of help to run this program.
X2 and TLK are already volunteering. Its better to get them started and with the first program we can xplain the rules and regulation behind this idea and get OTHER guppies involved as well.
I really don’t want this idea to be dealt by only few particular guppies. I want everyone in it. We can do weekly lucky draw or something to get ppl on spot. Anything can be done once you get it rolling.
so yea, get these guppies involved who are agreeing with this idea and then take it off from there, InshaAllah :k:
Last but not least, I just want people to come up with creative ideas and involve in more other than just posting songs and requesting songs. The more genius ideas we get the more ppl will enjoy - gauranteed!
so let me try opening a thread in audio forum ![]()
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?p=5655617#post5655617
also, we should have fixed slots for ghazals, old pop, new releases, unrealeased etc...
not a bad idea:hmmm:
Gs radio doesnt work for me:vivo:
i have never been able to get lil thing work..
how does it work..
every time i click on the GS radio .. i get a popup of the radio icon and thats it
business point of view, do it on weekends so people can tune in and traffic will be more ![]()
nice idea koi poetry prog bhi set kijiye ga if idea approve ho gya to !
Good thread man ...
we can make it work
Gupshup aur Pakmusic bhen bhai hain !
gupshup is bhen and pakmusic is bhai
I didnt know myself....and all is non-profit na? Or do you guys get paid for the hard work :p
ooo:hmmm:
aur alldost soteli behan:chai:
Great idea and lets hope it works, a thread has been opened in audio forum. let the discussion continue there.