question for boys...

i wake up for lack of a better word… ‘tun’ sometimes. while it doesnt bother me. i just want to make sure i am not the only riding this one out without any ‘triggering’.

Re: question for boys...

drugged?

Collapsed

Re: question for boys…

Jawani, sub ko charti hai…:hehe:

sara, replace tun with hard. re-read.

the thing that bugs me about this is... its totally random and without any motivation on my part.

You need to get a job immediatly :smash:

Start working…

Uhm… okay nevermind! :blush:

Bro if you sleep on your front its more likely to happen...
And trust its happens to everybody...

The reason for Tun is that men cant pee pee if they are TUN so it is the natures way of stopping men before they wet their beds.

There was a detailed Beavis and Butthead episode on this.

Man with a plan, i have a job yaar.

gavriloprincip, i loved that show but, i guess i missed that episode. but, i guess this is not the same condition. cuz i dont feel the reason im tun is cuz i need to take a leak.

aight sweet.

ha ha ha … wat a looser !

dude while ur asleeep .. all of ur blood circulates down to ur ehhhm ehhhhhm ! and its natural .. more likely to be seen in teenage VIRGINs .. go watch that movie ** 40 YEAR OLD VIRGIN ** even he has to go through the same situation.

p/s: thats y ive bought me my own ALARM clock .. mien to soota bhi shorts mien hoo :blush:

i wake up for lack of a better word... 'tun' sometimes. while it doesnt bother me. i just want to make sure i am not the only riding this one out without any 'triggering'

Hmmmmm, now have u expereinced anything else other than the 'tun' effect? U say it doesnt bother u, then what does it do to u? Can u explain why u used the word 'riding' to describe your situation? Are u sleeping on a m oving object or u get the feeling u r moving or there is some other object or body which makes u feel so? Finally, your 'triggering' issue. Are u worried there is no triggering or are u expecting a trigger which may leave u in a sticky situation?

riding this one out without triggering… is plain english my man. means i want to know if there is others in the same boat who get tun in the morning without any motivation whatsoever. umm im not really worried that it happens without triggering… just curious to know if its just me.

bombastic, it has nothing to do with lack of sex cuz it happens even when i have had sex before sleeping. but, i’ll think of u when i watch that movie about 40 yr old virgin. thanks for the info.

OMG he is growing up, lol

LOL

Morning wood is perfectly natural mate, it happens to all of us, it's natures way of stopping you peeing your pants whilst you're asleep.

Don't you just hate it when you over sleep by hours and then one of your parents storms into the bedroom "utho bhi baaraaN baj rahey hain" and they just stand there and you can't get out from under the duvet, lol.. "Aap jaow mein aata houn.."

lolly dearest just stop thinkin about me...and it''l all get better..I promise...cross my heart with my ever so soft hands and hope to die.

Never mind what the kids have to say.

It's prefectly normal. Many men have a tendancy to wake up aroused (I think that's the word you were looking for).

this looney rode a striper :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: … u slept with ur cyber gf dude ? so how did u MAKE LOVE ? u didnt touch ur pc cords .. did u ? :hehe:

lol… i would rather be dead than not think of you lastknightess.