Question for ABCDs

Re: Question for ABCDs

:hehe: :hehe:

So true.

Desi girls with hairy posteriors go together like flies on sh*t :hehe:

Man, the Problem is you are CC

What, you dont know what is CC, let me tell you CC is a Term used for Paki and espacially for Indians comming out of their land, having cheap pents and shirts from some store and doing lunch out there using Black shopping bags e.t.c.

So you can freely use this term CC out there, if some Gora ask you what is CC tell him it is Cyber Class as you use to work in IT and for rest of the CC its means "Carpenter Class" :D

The one and only president of CC community is "Asim" from Germany although this community is pretty big, I will let you know his email address if you will ask about it!!!

So for a CC better to go back marry with an innocent girl, rather then these Taaiz Tarrar" girls out there....

Attia, you have very interesting text out there “I’ve kissed millions of frogs, but still no prince charming…” is it really so ???:confused: :smiley:

^ khurram i think i know u :konfused:
ok are u in canada?
well yeah the story of my prince charming… everyone knows about it :snooty:
have u seen him? please tell him to join GS :smiley:

^^ :smack:

abay imi bahi honestly i think i know him :frowning:

aur about my prince charming … so khabardar if u said anything against him.. :bailan:

Attia, I was in Toronto last June, went for fishing on a boat but came back without fish, Canada is nice place for Fishing, dont hurt I am not saying it is a country of "Macheras" mean for hobby, having a lot of nature,

As far as your "Prince" is concerned I saw him once in Lahore just after Moon soon rain, but your prince was too smart that I can catch him, by the way I am not special agent trained to capture "Dadoos":D

Waoo, I just got a news Today is a big big day for Desi Canadians, as President of CC comunity got Canadian Immigration and will land there today, so now there is another big community "CCC" Canadian Carpenter Class but you people can say proundly "Canadian Cyber Community":D

^ then u will be really surprise to know that my last name is same as urs :slight_smile:
aur don’t call my prince charming a frog :bailan: he is actually a prince but a stupid dumbo witch changed him to a frog :rotfl:
goshhh my prince charming is famous now a days :smiley:

Oh It is really surprising that we belongs to same Family :D but I have nothing to do with "Daduuusssssssssssss "

:smack: Lussi n khurram… u guys r horrible :rolleyes:

wat is dadusss? :hoonh:

Trust me dude, it’s your amazing Indian accent which does it! I still can’t get how anyone on Earth can speak so weirdly…

Have you been to Punjab recently :slight_smile:

"Dadooos" are aboriginal Frogs, like in Canada the real Canadians are "Red Indian" and are Khuday line these days, same is with "Dadoos" you know Frogs but not about Dadoos, very saad... What what is Kuday line??? Oh my God, you need a Trip of Punjab - Lahore where you can get Phajay kay paee and Punjabi Training....

^ huh :konfused: am i the only confuse masoom here :frowning:
ok so u mean u are dadoss bolay to old aboriginal frogs :hoonh:
aur no thank mujay punjabi shunjabi nahi seeknee… ap ko atee hay bohat hay :snooty:

attia, i am a frog who is waiting for a princess's kiss. so when should we plan this?

khurramhanif, hahahah daddoo such a funny name. now stop hitting on Attia.

much love

Half the ABCD's I've met here richly deserve the C till till they're past 25 (after that who cares). The other half become millionaires by 30!

abay dafa ho manhoos khabees :bailan:
aya mayra prince charming bannay wala … :rolleyes:
i think u forgot to check ur face in mirror this morning :hoonh:

oh that is so wrong. and untrue. maybe it’s just the hairy ones that you go out with :stuck_out_tongue: