calling me a chicken, nice comeback!!!

Re: Question about mod-ship

I’m sorry. Chicken with herpes?

tauba, tauba; you need to work on your insults

bhai sahib, ab aap chup ker kay so jain, please. :)

Danial Bhai, the hockey playoffs need to be watched.

LOL!!!

i m watching it brotha man. :D

Abbay yaar, pehle ye to decide kar lo whether you wanna be Aneel ya Anil

^ Its pronounced (when people say my name) as Aneel, but spelled Anil. I don't mind either. Its more or less the same thing.

^ Jo aap kahe Sharma jee

I want to be a mod because I think I'm different (not better or worse) than most of the mods and members here. I say what I feel; I don't sugar coat things and I don't worry about how it will sound. What I do try to do is keep a level of respect for everyone.

I think GS could really use a mod like me; one who allows the controversial topics to be discussed and not close down anything on the edge.

Khair,

I have changed my mind now.. this world needs me.. so i'll go and throw you in the doongi khoyeee. Islam Zindabad.

I want to be a mod as well.:)

but u already r…:blush:
so tell us…how is it like to be a mod:blush:

you can be a mod of Rlgn. and have Armi’s job :halo:

:sorry I’m not trying to be mean or anything…but this kinda made me giggle. :cb:

^ thanks for pointing it out; typo; Its corrected now.

awww It’s okay pal. :phati:

:rotfl:.

cool post :smiley: