QTV

Re: QTV

They don’t pray to them, if you don’t like it, change the channel. You’re not scholarly qualified so don’t pass judgement on others’ faith, and even if you were, your comments are shrill and ignorant. Worry about your own demise.

:topic: have u seen

well said sami rahman brother.

zindagaani, QTV means Quran Television.

Those who call other Muslims as 'kafirs' and quote everything which doesn't matches with their belief/faith as 'shirk' is jahalat. The ignorance of these people can be clearly seen by their comments.

define SHIRK

i just dont get 1 thing tht why cant some people just understand i mean they dont litsen to the naats but shout out oh look its shirik i mean if u dont litsen how can u tell and they dont pray and aulya aikrams its calld MANKBAAT its not NAAT there is huge diffrence between thes

Its Qadri TV...Qadri is a epithet best reserved for all the halway manday wallay, guddi nasheen, grave woshippin, bhang and charas smoking, disco dancing, shirk committing, psychadelic red turban sporting, Naat album cutting, paan chewing, Altaf bhai/BB/Chaudris/Mushie supporting, wannabe sufi mullahs...

And you are a wannabe intellectual with a puffed up impression of your own abilities and thoughts, who gave you the red carpet to heaven? If you were worth the spewed spit of the paan you ridicule, you wouldn’t be sitting here judging others on a message board.

Go screw theyself.

QTV is now available in U.S. my 'rents were thinking of purchasing it...

The thing I loved in this thread is that everyone seem to like Dr. Israr Ahmed’s lectures and tafaaseer.

If anyone, like me, who does not have QTV, can listen to Dr. Saahib on www.tanzeem.org … they have video section as well… besides you can search for him on http://video.google.com

it;s a nice channel..very informative...i like the quran majeed tasfeer program..

How are their programs? well scripted or just average like Ary & Geo?

MY FAMILY ARE WATCHING QTV CHANNEL, SPECIALLY ZAKIR NAYAK PROGRAMMS.

:cb: there was a lady who was talking about hadiths on a particular month, i went and checked but most of them were daeef, so after that i don’t really believe those ppl

oh yea have u seen khaabon ki tabeer programs and these other ones? they’re kinda erm…yea out there

WTF? Thats happening on QTV? Ye kuttay apni peeri fakeeri promote karney se baaz nahi atey…

You see ads for them on indian and pakistani channels, some ajmeribaba or some crap like that.

dono if i remember this correctly… but oh well:

*Raat ko pee li subha uth ke touba kar li
rind ke rind rahey aur musalmani bhi na ghi

khair, thisis hits the nail

Qawaali TV has always been a joke, and it has always been spreading the same Shirki, Biddati, and Jahili *concepts and practices. It's just sad that the audience is so illiterate in the matters of *Deen, that they actually buy this crap.

Although it's really hard to pick out the most hilariously retarded show on the channel.. 30 seconds Istikhara takes the cake, in my opinnion.

QTV is the best!
my whole family watch it - Prof.Tahir-ul-Qadri's programs are very good.

my husband got it and watched it during Ramadan because their sehri transmission was on at the same time as our Iftaar time. Some of the stuff the mufti saab said I didn't agree with but other than that he's quite alright. Don't watch anything else on it since the hosts are kinda of scary looking.

Sahabzada Tasleem Sabri is very good at hosting,i think.

i dont like that host junaid.i think QTv is good.i used to lik hamare shaam the best and Qtime