Qlot or sharara with long shirt????

AOA All,

i am getting married in Jan 2011… Please let me know if sharara and Qlots are in fashion these days…with long shirt???
please advice…

I want to wear long shirt so what shall be my choice…sharara, qlot…???
i have seen lehngas with long shirt too but i dont like them…

i am posting a link…let me know if this is IN or out???
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/wedding/369188-zainab-sajid-website-outfits-reviews.html

Re: Qlot or sharara with long shirt????

These trends are totally in these days ...but get a sharara stitched for your wedding .. you could later pair up the same long shirt with culot ..but since it's your special day ..so it should be a sharara to look different than other girls wearing culots on your wedding

you should opt for a sharara, with heavier shirt and less work on the sharara..its very much in fashion and u can pair ur shirt later with pants..
there is a hardly any time left in ur shaadi, soo hurry girl,,these things take time :)
wish u all the best

Sorry to go off track but what are 'culots'?

Hahah LOl i'm wodnerin about the same thin Lol

YUp these are totally In these dayz ^_^

thanks every1 ...InshAllah 2morow i will finalize everything...I have made my mind :) will go for sharara with long shirt....

I am preferring red color...and dnt want green, aqua or ferozi with it....does anyone have know some unique combinition with red???

orange is also very common..

any idea????

Culots or "Culottes" are the wide legged pants that are in instaed of shalwars nowadays. These are also called Memni Pajamas or Ijars.

Re: Qlot or sharara with long shirt???

lol these things —

you could go with deep purple since it's winter and the color is in again .. or with hot pink