QAYAMAT - CITY UNDER THREAT - Music

Film kuch haas nahi lag rahi…but the song is growing…heared it quite a few times…pretty good, the verses are very good.

Stars Ajay Devagan and a New Girl Previous Miss World.

Listen To it here… I didn’t know that there was a short dialogue before the song begins.,… anyway listen to the whole song and post ur view…i’m sure u’ll like it…

Dil chura liya hai…

Its an ok song Coolmunda. But Im really looking forward to the movie. Seems like a lavish presentation as the film’s cost was over 40 crore. As for the music of the film, Nadeem-Sharvan are recycling their old tunes and making new ones and thats exactly what they did for this movie. I seriously think they need to take a break! :rolleyes:

I'm guessing the city is under Pakistani threat.

[thumb=B]qayamat.JPG[/thumb]

**Cast: **Ajay Devgan, Suniel Shetty, Sanjay Kapoor, Arbaaz Khan, Chunkey Pandey, Ayub Khan, Aashish Chowdhry, Ishaa Koppikar, Riya Sen, Neha Dhupia and Raveena

for the story outline
Click here

ur right their music does have an old touch but i really like their music…Andaaz has good music and i liked Hum Ho Gaye Aap Kay music as well…

bollywood attempt to break THE ROCK

Saw the movie yesterday and I thought it sucked big time! Ajay Devgan and Sunil Shetty’s acting saved the movie or else it would have been a total flop! And what was up with all those references to ‘duhsman mulk’ and the names of the terrorists being Muslim names?

Come on Indian film makers, how about some RESPONSIBLE film making for a change? :rolleyes:

A total waste of time and I won’t recommend this movie to anyone. Guys might enjoy the action bits but warna to bilkul baykaar movie hae. Songs bhee bas aiween hi thay meray khayal se to.

^ what about the fact that two brothers are chipking chimting with the same girl together

Not too bad...action was good and so was Ajay and Sunil's acting.

Indian Movie industry should get sued by americans....all Bollywood is doing converting The Rock from English to Hindi or urdu..these guys have no talent..

only thing they can do is copy.

they cant make their own ideas... loosers

total copy of the Rock.. and they just got hold of a new technology.. which they keep using through out the movie ( makin ppl fly) for no reason... typical anti pakistani movie

*Originally posted by root105: *
Indian Movie industry should get sued by americans....all Bollywood is doing converting The Rock from English to Hindi or urdu..these guys have no talent..

only thing they can do is copy.

yeah i totally agree with you they suck big time
cheaters

The movie sucks big time. A very bad copy of the movie ' The Rock '.

its a gr8 movie, with gr8 composition and rhythmic lyrics, all songs are top class :k: , ajay devgan and the rest of the cast have worked well in this film it looks good i think its a hit

^ Are you a Pakistani ?? If you are , then I really doubt your ability to hear and think .

This movie is the crappiest version of The Rock you will ever see.

hello stupid, ppl who produce this movie have no talent ITS A HINDI VER OF “THE ROCK” and technolgy they look like 2 rupees toys..and yes all these stupid movie producer always have to be ANTI-PAKISTANI..maybe they don’t have brain..cuz i don’t see a point of this moive what so ever.

How they hell they got Alcatraz...

That wasn't Alcatraz!

well i know..what ever it was it look like crap..

Yup :smiley: Not just that, the whole movie was crap :hehe: