Qadianis/Ahmadis claim Ghulam Mirza is Superior to Mohammed(SAW)

Claim to being Superior to Muhammad(SAW)

"The various accomplishments which were bestowed upon all other Prophets were concentrated in a greater degree in the holy prophet. All those accomplishments have been conferred on me through the holy Prophet by means of the shadow system. That is why I bear the name of Adam, Ibrahim, Moses, Noah, Daud, Yousuf, Solaiman, Yahya, Jesus, etc. All the previous Prophets were incarnations of special attributes of the holy Prophet(SAW), but I am a reincarnation of all these special attributes of the holy Prophet.
(Malfoozat, Vol. 3, P. 270, Rabwah)

“And Allah sent down upon me the bounty of the holy Prophet and made it perfect; and he drew towards me the kindness and generosity of the merciful Prophet, so that I became one with him. Thus, he who joins my group, joins the group of the companions (Sahaba) of my Leader, the best of messengers. It is not hidden from those who have the ability to think that this is what the words “Akhareen Menhom” (others of them) mean. The person who makes a difference between me and the Mustafa has neither seen me nor recognized me.”
(Khutba-e-Ilhamiah, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 16, P. 258-259; Khutba-e-Ilhamiah, P. 171)

“Many Thrones descended from the heaven but thy throne has been placed the highest.”
(Tadhkirah, P. 346/643, Second Edition - Mirza’s “Revelation”; Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 89)

“One who denies that the mission of the Prophet(SAW) is related to the 6th thousand (13th century) as it was related to 5th thousand (6th century), denies the truth and the text of the Quran and is among the zalemeen (gone astray). The truth is that the spiritual power of the holy Prophet(SAW) at the end of the 6th thousand (13th century in Mirza Ghulam), i.e. these days, is much stronger, more complete and stronger than in those early years. Nay, it is like the fourteenth (moonlit) night (full moon).”
(Khutbah-e-Ilhamiah, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 16, P. 271-272; Khutbah-e-Ilhamiah, P. 181)

“For the holy Prophet, God showed only the sign of Eclipse of Moon; But for me he has shown the sign of Eclipse of both Moon and Sun (solar eclipse), thus will you disbelieve me. If his Kalaam (words) were a miracle, a sign, my Kalaam is also a miracle.”
(Aijaz-e-Ahmadi, Roohany Khazaen, Vol.19, P.183; Aijaz-e-Ahmadi, P. 71/79)

“And say, O People, I have come as a Prophet of Allah towards you all.”
(Tadhkirah, P. 352, Fourth Edition, Mirza Ghulam’s “revelations”)

“It is possible for a man to attain a spiritual position higher than any other man; if any man wishes, he can rise even above Muhammad(SAW).”
(Al-Fadl, July 17, 1922, by Mirza Mahmood Ahmad Qadiani)

“[It is a fact that Muhammad(pbuh) worked only three thousand miracles…] My Miracles exceed one million in number.”
(Tadhkirah tul Shahadatain, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 20, P. 43)

“And Islam started like the crescent which was destined ultimately to become in the later ages the full moon (of the 14th night of the month), by the command of God. Thus, Allah’s Wisdom willed that Islam should assume the form of the full moon in that century which should resemble the full moon by way of counting (i.e. in the 14th century).”
(Khutba-i-Ilhamiah, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 16, P. 275; Khutba-i-Ilhamiah, P. 184/93)

“The spiritual achievement of our holy prophet(SAW) took place during the 5th thousand (the Mekkan mission) with its brief attributes and that period was not the end of this spiritual achievement. It was rather the first step to the highest pinnacle of its perfection. Thereafter, this spiritual achievement manifested itself in its full glamour during the 6th thousand (the time of Mirza Ghulam).”
(Khutba-i-Ilhamiah, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 16, P. 266; Khutba-i-Ilhamiah, P. 177)

“It is worth remembering here that the Khutba-e-Ilhamiah (the inspired Address) is that Address which was conferred upon the Promised Messiah by God in the form of a miracle, as its name indicates. So this book should not be taken as an ordinary book, because every sentence of it has the characteristic of divine inspiration. Then, at Page 171 of this very book, hazrate aqdas (Mirza Ghulam) says:
‘He who makes a difference between me and the Mustafa has neither seen me nor recognized me.’ Similarly it is written at page 181, ‘He who denies that the mission of the Prophet(SAW) is related to the 6th thousand (13th century) as it was related to the 5th thousand (6th century), denies the truth and the text of the Quran. The truth is that the spiritual power of the holy Prophet(SAW) at the end of the 6th thousand, i.e. these days, is much stronger, more complete and stronger than in those early years’. It is clear from these references that the Promised Messiah was not a man of ordinary status. But, among the Ummah of Muhammad, in consideration of his rank, he surpassed all’ (including hazrat Muhammad).”
(Kalimat-ul-Fasl, P. 130-131; Review of Religions, March-April 1915)

“O dear ones, Our Imam in this world is Ghulam Ahmad in the “Darul Amaan” (house of security, Qadian).
Ghulam Ahmad is the Throne (Arsh) of the Great Lord (Rabbe Akbar).
This is as if his rest-house is situated in a place which knows no bounds (La Makan).
Ghulam Ahmad is the true Messenger of Allah (Rasul Allah).
He has been elevated with honor among mankind and Jinn.
Muhammad has been reincarnated among us; enhanced is he in his dignity and rank.
O Akmal, it anyone longs to see Muhammad, he should see Ghulam Ahmad in Qadian.”
(Al-Badr, Vol. 2, No. 25, October 25, 1906; reprint in Paigham-us-Sulh, March 14, 1916)

“The Mental development of the holy Messiah (Mirza of Qadian) was higher than that of the holy Prophet(SAW) … This is only a part of the superiority which the Promised Messiah (Mirza Ghulam) had over the holy Prophet(SAW). The mental faculties of the holy Prophet could not be manifested fully, although the capacity existed, owing to the deficient civilization of the time. They have now manifested themselves in their full form through the Promised Messiah, by force of the advancement of civilization.”
(Review of Religions, May 1929; Qadiani Religion, P. 266/241; 9th Edition Lahore)

This is indicative of the true unIslamic beliefs of Qadianism. In Islam, believing that one can reach and surpass the holy Prophet of Allah(SAW), the greatest of believers and prophets, amounts to disbelief. In the Holy Quran, we are even told:

O you who believe! Do not put yourself ahead of Allah and His Messenger; But fear Allah: for Allah is He Who hears and knows all things.
O you who believe! Raise not your voices above the voice of the Prophet, nor speak aloud to him in talk, as you may speak aloud to one another, lest your deeds become vain and you perceive not.

(Holy Quran, Al-Hujurat, 49:1-2)

What of the people who believe they can surpass the holy Prophet(SAW) in the matter of faith? What of the people who believe Islam was somehow imperfect at the time of the Holy Prophet(SAW) and needed Mirza’s “revelations” to become an improved faith?! Haven’t they abandoned Islam by denying the following verse of the Holy Quran?

“This day have I perfected your religion for you, completed my favor upon you and have chosen for you Islam as your religion.”
(The Holy Quran, Al-Maidah 5:3)

[This message has been edited by Mr Xtreme (edited June 09, 1999).]

. http://www.pak.org/gupshup/Forum13/HTML/000494.html

[This message has been edited by Zalim (edited June 09, 1999).]

Zalim,

What is your point?

No matter how many praises you lavish on Hazrat Mohammed sal'allahu'alaihi'wasallam,
it does not deflect from the quotes from your books like the one's mentioned above.

Quotes like;

"It is possible for a man to attain a spiritual position higher than any other man; if any man wishes, he can rise even above Muhammad(SAW)."
(Al-Fadl, July 17, 1922, by Mirza Mahmood Ahmad Qadiani)

and

"The Mental development of the holy Messiah (Mirza of Qadian) was higher than that of the holy Prophet(SAW) ... This is only a part of the superiority which the Promised Messiah (Mirza Ghulam) had over the holy Prophet(SAW). The mental faculties of the holy Prophet could not be manifested fully, although the capacity existed, owing to the deficient civilization of the time. They have now manifested themselves in their full form through the Promised Messiah, by force of the advancement of civilization."
(Review of Religions, May 1929; Qadiani Religion, P. 266/241; 9th Edition Lahore)

[This message has been edited by Mr Xtreme (edited June 09, 1999).]

Believes of Mirza Sahib
The sublime light which was bestowed on man,i.e the most perfect among them, was not shared by any angels
nor by stars;nor was it in the moon, nor in the sun, or in the oceans and the rivers. It was not found in Rubies or
emeralds, nor in the sapphires, nor in the pearls: it was not in the earthly or heavenly object. It was possessed
only by the perfect man, manifested in the most consummate way in the person of our lord and master,
Muhammad (SAW), the chosen one, the chief of all the prophets, leader of those who live (in the sight of Allah).
So, that light was bestowed in that man and likewise, to degree, on all who in their several ways were similar to
him...
Sublime grace was possed in its most perfect and consummate manifestation by our lord and master, the
unlettered Prophet, the truthfull one, the one whose truth is testified to, Muhammad (SAW), the chosen one
peace be on him. (Ayena Kamalat-e-Islam: Rohani Khazain Vol 5 pp 160-162)

And I have been told:

humaray mazhab ka khulasa aur lub-e-lubaab yay hai kay -La e laha ill lal’lah Mohammad’Rasol Allah- . hamara aetiqaad jo hum is deenwi zindagi main rakhtay hain jiss kay saath hum bafazal-e-taufeeq bari tala, is aalam-e-guzraan say kooch kerain gay, yay hai kah Hazrat Syeddna Maulana Mohammah Mustafa (sa) khatam’un’nabeeyeen-o-khair’ul’mursaleen hain, jin kay haath say kamal-e-deen ho chuka aur wo naimet ba-mertaba itmam pahunch chuki jiss kay zerya say insaan rahay-raast ko ikhteyaar ker kay Khuda tala tuk pahunch sakta hai. Aur hum pukhtay yaqeen kay saath is baat per eeman rakhtay hain kay Quran Shareef, Khatam-ul’kutb samavi hai aur aik shosha ya aik nukta is ki sharah aur hudood aur ahkaam aur awamer say zeyada nahin ho sakta, aur na kum ho sakta hai. Aur ab koi aisi wahee ya aisa ilhaam manjanib Allah nahin ho sakta jo ahkaam-e-furqaanee ki termeem ya tanseekh ya kissi aik hukm ki tabdeeli ya taghyeer ker sakta ho. Ager koi aisa khayaal keray to wo humaray nazdeeq jamaat-e-momin say kharij aur mulhad aur kafir hai.

This is what Mirza Ghulam Ahmad says!!!

Contradictions, contradictions, contradiction

Mr. treme way to go!! :)

Mr. Xtreme I invite you to post in the other thread Dear dee dee.

I humbly ask the Moderators to please take a note on Mr Xtreme’s ambiguous posts as he is not only humiliating us but in fact he is insulting our beloved Prophet(sa), by which some of our dear members who are low in patience are downhearted.

thats why I cant dare to reply to his illogical posts, which carry no authenticity.

the decision rests on you

by for now

Mr Xtreme,

neither you were made authority on me nor you can see into my heart.. so just refrain by such words, they dont insult us infact they are reflecting your true intellctual behavious.

thankyou.

We need to ask this person if he read all the books of Mirza Sahib. For some reason when you guys start loosing debate from Quran you do this dirty trick. Check previous entries of XXtreme. When they were loosing the debate with MIRZAYASIR he did the same thing and now he doing the same thing again after loosing it to Jewel and Zalim.
Dee Dee, you were the one who were saying that why we say bad thing about other peoples believes and know you want to invite MR XXtreme to spread his dirty and hatefull stuff here. Please get you guidence from Quran not from this Xtreme. You guys were after NYA for his statment and now doing the same thing to us. I was not agree with him and I also did not like the way he said it. He (XTREME)said that we don't make our books available to everybody so we can make changes when need to, The truth is that our books are ban in Pakistan and it is a punishable crime to distribute Ahmadiyya literature in Pakistan. I know cousin of my wife is going to court for hearing every month for you know what, he said ASSALAMA ALAKUM to a Maulvi. This is considered a crime under pakistani law to say ASSALAMA ALAKUM. And about books, if you want I can send you all the books written by Mirza Sahib. Everybody in Pakistan are free to say anything about Mirza Sahib but we are not allowed to say anything. It is punishable for us if we defend our believes.
Again, If you want truth pray to Allah, like you pray in every Namaz while you recite Surat Fateha, we still need guidence. MAy allah Show us the right path Ameen

** important notice: **

The books that have been mis-quoted by Extreme are copyrighted material of the ahmadiyya community, and the ahmadiyya community reserves the right of suitable legal action against Mr. extreme, which it will persue in a few days.

I was ready with the replies to This thread , and the other thread, where extreme produced false quotes and assiciated them to the promissed messiah. However, i have been stopped to do so because of copyright laws.

For those who do not take my word on the falsehood of these accusations, can ask for any of the books mentioned by extreme, to know the truth. Such inquirers can contact me thru email.

Before believing in the truth of above quotes, one must make sure they have not been misworded, mistranslated, or produced out of context.

" and persue not, that thou hast no knowledge of ; the hearing, the sight, the heart, all of those shall be questioned. "
( the koran,chapter 17, sons of israel, verse 37 )

For the books quoted above, please contact me on [email protected]

Dear Dee dee,
It is actually depressing to see you praising and supporting someone who does not even feel a tiny bit ahsamed in producing such big lies which astonish me. Had you read the original wording and original context, you could not have imagined how big a liar extreme can be.

if i say,
"people say dee dee is a boring person, yet i disagree. i find her interesting."
Extreme quotes it as:
"... dee dee is a boring person.... "
wil you then confront me of you read the original context? will the meaning not completely reverse?

Dear dee dee, it is absolutely hopeless and fruitless to invite extreme to the discussion you are mentioning. Extreme's knowldge about the koran, as is evident from his posts, is not more than that of an average salad bowl! all he can do is, copy and paste false and defematory essays from other people's websites.

For more knowledge on where exactly he stands, please view the threads ** signs of the messiah ** part 1 and part 2! they provocated me to start those threads, and you can see that they do not have ANY point to make with koran.

after completely failing to deny the promissed messiah through koran, mr extreme has reverted to such gimmickry as has been seen in his previous threads.

And its surprising for me, to see that a person of your intellect and a person of yoru knowledge, not only agrees with him, but supports him! this makes me half as willing to believe in you, than i was before reading this post by you.

truth and lie dont go hand in hand! we dont need to lie, in order to support the truth. Lies support lies! they do not support truth! and when extreme is posting lies, which are evident as i read the quoted books, i reject the thought that he could be on the truth!

If they speak the truth, i invite them to come and reply to the threads relating koran!
dear dee dee, One group talks about koran, and the other makes only personal attacks. its surprising to find u among the latter.

Zalim - First of all, there is only one moderator on this forum, not more.

Secondly, I don't see anything wrong with the thread. Mr Xtreme has posted quotes and if you don't agree with them, you are completely free to counter his statements to prove what you believe is true.

[This message has been edited by Roman (edited June 09, 1999).]

Jewels,

It seems as though it won't be long before you try and press charges if an "Allaah ka bunda" begins to quote versus from the Qur'aan, just so you can stop people from bringing their evidences forward to prove you wrong.

From what i have seen, brother Xtreme has presented his proofs, so let the people judge ... And verily Allaah is the best of Judges. You claim to make Allaah the judge in matters of 'the greater' kufr, but when you are in disagreement with someone, you're the one wearing the white wig and banging the hammer on the desk.

Please don't let me remind you, it was not long ago when you must have been the most disliked person on the whole site, because of your poor manners, intolerance and direspect for others. Some brothers and sisters who are the 'newer' members, such as MrXtreme, Dee Dee and Roman, may not be aware of this. But the hatred and animosity toward you (and another Qaadyaani brother of yours) was so much that people were giving you death threats. Several threads were opened for this purpose and had to be closed my the moderators.

So you disappeared for a while, and have recently returned, trying to hide your same characteristics, but only this time your pleasantries are skin deep on a superficial level. Are you trying to fool us or fool Allaah, naozobillaah. Some things even a blind man can see.

You may be trying to hide your intensions from us, but you can and will not ever hide anything from Allaah (subhaan wa ta'alaa) the Most Knowing, the Most Wise.

As i advised you several months ago, i sincerely advise you again ... change your ways if you believe in the Day of Recompense. Please do not leave it too late, for life is short, and can even be shorter. This is my sincere advise to you ... And Allaah Knows Best.

The most important thing a person should firstly work on is his manners. This is first and foremost a reminder to myself, and then to anyone who reads this.

... And May Allaah (out of his Infinite Mercy) guide us all.

Zalim you simply chickened out man. Why whining and calling out moderator?? Mr.Xtreme didn't say any word of his own, he simply pasted statements from an authentic source of your own beliefs.

Ouch! [trimmed] are really feeling the heat now! Noiw they've been exposed by their own sources and the truth of their [trimmed] made obvious..they resort to"call my lawyers!"

Verily, Truth has come and falsehood has vanished....

[This message has been edited by Roman (edited June 10, 1999).]

The books that have been mis-quoted by Extreme are copyrighted material of the ahmadiyya community, and the ahmadiyya community reserves the right of suitable legal action against Mr. extreme, which it will persue in a few days.

Jewels, why is that the Ahmadiya community has copyrights to the sayings of the PROPHET? There's no copyright on Quranic verses and hadiths..... They are open for everyone to read and quote. Yet noone can dare change it, because Allah protects it.

Okay I see what Mr. Xtreme has written here is that he quoted from your own books of belief. You have the list of the sayings above.... I will wait for you to bring the correct translation of the Mirza Sahib's sayings of the ones Xtreme has posted, and post here.

If you say this is the lie, then I will ask you to bring the truth.

And its surprising for me, to see that a person of your intellect and a person of yoru knowledge, not only agrees with him, but supports him! this makes me half as willing to believe in you, than i was before reading this post by you.

My knowledge comes from Quran and Hadith. okay it is your own mind, don't believe me but you can't deny the Quranic verses and hadiths. In Sha Allah one day we'll prove in the light of Quran and Hadith, which one is the right path.

One thing more to add:
Jewels, you could say that I personally attacked your Prophet or your belief or even you if said something disgusting about him. Like I said, I respect your belief...... And I don't find anything what I said which could be refered as PERSONAL attack to anyone.. It is just the difference of the beliefs and the contradictions I always find.

Thanks.

[This message has been edited by Dee Dee (edited June 10, 1999).]

MTANVEER
I am sorry I didn't read your post that clearly that you mentioned my name there....

Aap ki itla' kay lieye arz hai keh all of my information and knowledge comes from QURAN and Hadith... I was inviting Mr. Xtreme to that thread because if Zalim could post there on the behalf of Ahmadis, I should have right to invite anyone from my belief to support me. But I have Alhamdollilah that much of knowledge about my religion that I can support my belief without anyone.

And I would advice you to read that thread... Whatever I quoted there was only from Quran and Hadith. I don't need anyone to come and tell me to refer to Quran because this is what I do.. Read that Quranic Verses and Hadiths I quoted about the Finality of Prophethood and Isa, I didn't make them up. They are taken from Quran, those are the words of Allah not mine.

As I have said in my previous post, Quran is open for anyone to read and quote. And I find you people do this, then why can't we have the liberty to quote something from your books of belief?

I REPEAT:
If whatever Mr. Xtreme posted here is a lie, bring the true verses of those he posted here.