I was recently informed that a Qadiani mosque/land was purchased for £1 in the UK.
Can anyone confirm this?
I was recently informed that a Qadiani mosque/land was purchased for £1 in the UK.
Can anyone confirm this?
Re: Qadiani place of worship for a £1!
Re: Qadiani Mosque for a £1!
did u write> one pound. ![]()
yes, and halwa with small lusi came free!
^^ Ummmm.. Free halwa and lassi. Where is that mosque?
yeh a £1.....
This is in Birmingham!
^ Dear brother, though I am not related to them in any way, my humble request is that we shouldn't jump to a conclusion without mentioning any referrance / source/ link...etc.
No offense was intended. Kindly forgive me if my words make you feel bad.
^ Dear brother, though I am not related to them in any way, my humble request is that we shouldn't jump to a conclusion without mentioning any referrance / source/ link...etc.
No offense was intended. Kindly forgive me if my words make you feel bad.
Well said! Totally agree with you, brother STP.
I wasnt jumping to any conclusions..just wanted some feedback from the Qadiani community out there who would probably have more knoweldge about this!
^ In that case I appologise. I most probably misunderstood post#7.
Thanks brother for clarifying your intentions.
I am not sure about £1. But the Birmingham mosque was built on an industrial estate. The property was bought in an acution and on very cheap rate.
Ok, I dont want to be Devils Advocate here but when the property is up for grabs for dirt cheap price, where were all the muslims at that time. Why did not they buy the land to build their mosque
Usually, govt (in USA, at least) does not charge you tax and fees and what not, if you buy the land to build mosque/temple/church etc.
If Qadiyani sahibaan bought that land for one pound, I must say they acted very promptly. Good for them
Ok, I dont want to be Devils Advocate here...
Haan sahih farmaya aap nay, bhla aap ko apni wakalat khud kernay ki kya zaroorat hai?
Aah, a joke from hareem … ![]()
What a hilarious reply of mine,
bravo tariq, bravo
leh