Share your honeymoon experience with TLK, was he romantic? Did he do anything special?
Do you remember the feeling of being a bride?
Living in a western civilization, what are the cons that makes you miserable about this society? Do you worry for your kids?
Who do you think is hot? John Abraham or Shahid Kapoor....
Share your fantasy of a perfect date with TLK :) ......
What is the craziest thing you have done?
TLK tho bechara bilkul hi nahi hai ji...I am sure ur "bechara" is very happy that every one is asking majority of the questions about him..he is about to get a ego boost :p
who has been your inspiration in life?
tell us about your siblings (i was actually wondering the other day)
how was your childhood, anything special you would like to share?
is there anything you think you missed in your childhood?
whom were you closer to, in the family?
when did you move to US?
India boasts loads of historical monuments, which one is your fav and why
in your girlhood, did you have friends, you must have, tell us about them your heart’s fill.
what changes do you think India has gone through since you left India
What, to you, is the secret of india’s progress?
Helloji.
You created the Guess the Artist thread, one of my favourite threads on this forum. Are there any artists or pieces that you are particularly fond of?
What is your favourite thing to eat with a cup of chai?
You are given one day off from all responsibilities. You can go anywhere and do anything. How would you spend the day?
How loudly does TLK snore? :O
I sincerely wish TLK bhai spend sometime in Tableegh. Allah (swt) has blessed him with so much talent (Masha'Allah), which if utilized in tableegh would be a lot more beneficial for the guidance of people like me who have gone astray from the right path. He just needs your approval (probably) to dedicate his time more in learning the noorani ways of the Prophet (saw) and the Suhabas..
May Allah (swt) make him a source of guidance for us in learning and practicing the ways of the Prophet (Saw) and the orders of Allah (swt).
What is the one thing you love about yourself?
What is the one thing you would like to change about yourself?
Which celebrity do you think you resemble the most?
What’s your favorite book/novel?
What’s your basic approach towards living life?
What is the best thing about married life?
What was the one lesson you had to learn the hard way?
1: Do you ever lose your cool? I have seen you getting upset very rarely here on GS but even then you manage to keep your cool. How?
2: Back in the day, did I ever manage to piss you off?
3: How come you’ve never been to Lahore? Does TLK bhai not know jinnay lor nai takeya o jammeya he nai?
4: ohoh do you speak poonjabi? Like fluently?
5: How did you first know about GS?
6: Tell us one most embarrassing thing about TLK bhai. I asked you this question in your chat interview and it was never answered so I demand an answer now!
7: When you visited Pakistan for the first time, did you feel it was any different than India? Did you run around in a field with TLK bhai, singing jaisa des hai tera waisa des hai mera? That would be all!