Answer the following questions for fun if youre bored. You can skip anything you’re not comfortable with
Would you rather boil to death in hot chocolate or freeze to death in a giant slushy?
What is your most feared baby story?
If you had to get married tomorrow, who would you marry (You have to know the person…NO celebrities…;)?
What is your most embarrassing/crazy dream?
If you could take back any one thing you have done or said, what would it be?
What is the meanest rumor (true or false) you have ever spread about someone? If you have never spread a rumor, what was the meanest rumor ever spread about you?
Describe the worst fight (verbal or physical) you have ever been in.
Have you ever broken a law, and if so, which one(s)?
Which of your relatives is the most embarrassing to be around? Why?
If there was a giant explosion, and you and two other people of the opposite sex (can’t be related to them) survived, who would you want them to be and why?
If you had to be one of the Spice Girls, which do you think you are most like (Sporty, Scary, Baby, Posh, or Ginger)?
Which Spice Girl do you think the person sitting to your left is most like?
What is your most embarrassing nickname? Explain how you got it.
Describe what you looked like when you were in junior high.
What is the biggest turn off a person can have?
If you could change one physical feature about yourself, what would you change?
Which spokes-thingy are you the most like; M&M’s, Pillsbury, 7-Up (the little red dots), or Energizer? Why?
If you had to sum yourself up in one word, would you be caring, insecure, spicy, reserved, sweet, bossy, charming, or unique?
Would you rather boil to death in hot chocolate or freeze to death in a giant slushy? freeze to death in a giant slushy. imagine the brain freeze
What is your most feared baby story? can’t remember
If you had to get married tomorrow, who would you marry (You have to know the person…NO celebrities…;)? him…
What is your most embarrassing/crazy dream? oh god they get crazy…so crazy i can’t say them
If you could take back any one thing you have done or said, what would it be? that thing that happened last month-ish
What is the meanest rumor (true or false) you have ever spread about someone? If you have never spread a rumor, what was the meanest rumor ever spread about you? i’m a good girl acha i don’t do such things
Describe the worst fight (verbal or physical) you have ever been in. hmmm…with friend last summer. we said some things that we shouldn’t have. ehen..it was a good thing too…cuz now we fighet, stop talking for 10 mins and its back to normal
Which of your relatives is the most embarrassing to be around? Why? my uncle. he’s umm…strange. let’s just leave it at that
If there was a giant explosion, and you and two other people of the opposite sex (can’t be related to them) survived, who would you want them to be and why? hahaha that’s dead easy. crescent and hawaifire. cuz last night proved it: they would totally politicafy me. oh…can i add orlando bloom to the list? i just wanna stare at him. crescent can convert him..and i can marry him…and then we could have pretty babies
If you had to be one of the Spice Girls, which do you think you are most like (Sporty, Scary, Baby, Posh, or Ginger)? omg so old school! i’m so scary spice.
Which Spice Girl do you think the person sitting to your left is most like? umm left to me is my floor
What is your most embarrassing nickname? Explain how you got it. sunny. my dad calls me that. i dont mind it if he calls me…but i can’t stand it if anyone else calls me that
Describe what you looked like when you were in junior high. **nerd. thick plastic glasses, messy hair, no sense of dressing or style. **
What is the biggest turn off a person can have? hypocrites…and think they are all that. i mean come on…being humble is good too.
If you could change one physical feature about yourself, what would you change? umm feet. i have fugly feet
Which spokes-thingy are you the most like; M&M’s, Pillsbury, 7-Up (the little red dots), or Energizer? Why? m&m dudes. a little of everything
If you had to sum yourself up in one word, would you be caring, insecure, spicy, reserved, sweet, bossy, charming, or unique? =/ unique?
If you had to get married tomorrow, who would you marry (You have to know the person…NO celebrities…;)?
** I’m already married **
** Thousands of things!!**
If there was a giant explosion, and you and two other people of the opposite sex (can’t be related to them) survived, who would you want them to be and why?
Two of my friends…**
one big eyebrow…
** Thuggish, illiterate wannabes!**
** body… or hair…hmmmmm**
Which spokes-thingy are you the most like; M&M’s, Pillsbury, 7-Up (the little red dots), or Energizer? Why?
** hubby says I can make that pillsbury noise perfectly.. :(**
If you had to sum yourself up in one word, would you be caring, insecure, spicy, reserved, sweet, bossy, charming, or unique?
Would you rather boil to death in hot chocolate or freeze to death in a giant slushy? FREEZE TO DEATH… IM ALWAYS COOL
**The one about me eating a roach… **
If you had to get married tomorrow, who would you marry (You have to know the person…NO celebrities…;)? Ummm… my 10 year old cuz… he’s chooo chweet :jano:
What is your most embarrassing/crazy dream? Crazy- police chasing me and threatening to shoot
**Umm… telling my stepmommy that she ruined my life and that I hate her and would never ever forgive her **
What is the meanest rumor (true or false) you have ever spread about someone? If you have never spread a rumor, what was the meanest rumor ever spread about you?
**The meanest one about me… that I died
The one I spread… my lips are sealed…
** 7. Describe the worst fight (verbal or physical) you have ever been in.
**In high school… stupid paki larki tried getting smart with me… i’m surprised she’s still alive.. **
**Forging conduct sheets **
**The list is toooo long **
If there was a giant explosion, and you and two other people of the opposite sex (can’t be related to them) survived, who would you want them to be and why? My best friends Ahmed and my bro-in-law (we’re not blood-related!)
What is your most embarrassing nickname? Explain how you got it. I’d rather not say…
Describe what you looked like when you were in junior high. A cross between a clown an a beggar
What is the biggest turn off a person can have? Bad breath :yukh:
If you could change one physical feature about yourself, what would you change? hmmm… my skin color… i wanna be darkr
Which spokes-thingy are you the most like; M&M’s, Pillsbury, 7-Up (the little red dots), or Energizer? Why? Energizer bunny… I keep going ang going and going
Would you rather boil to death in hot chocolate or freeze to death in a giant slushy?**
freeze…i’ve actually thot abt that before haha **
What is your most feared baby story?**
uh…i am an only child so all my embarrassing incidents were considered cute
**3. If you had to get married tomorrow, who would you marry (You have to know the person…NO celebrities…?
** not telling **
What is your most embarrassing/crazy dream? can’t be mentioned in a public place
If you could take back any one thing you have done or said, what would it be?**
when i yelled at my dad**
**dun spread rumors…hmm so mean that i can’t say it **
7. Describe the worst fight (verbal or physical) you have ever been in.
**verbal…lots of yelling, crying, and screaming. **
8. Have you ever broken a law, and if so, which one(s)? uhh dun think so…probably stupid ones like staying out after the curfew when we were little haha
9. Which of your relatives is the most embarrassing to be around? Why? my maami =/ coz she’s just weird
**woh .. coz he’s my future husband and well i wudn’t need any1 else **
If you had to be one of the Spice Girls, which do you think you are most like (Sporty, Scary, Baby, Posh, or Ginger)? eww… so old schoool i never liked them. i guess posh.
Which Spice Girl to you think the person sitting to your left is most like? there’s no one sitting to my left :halo:
**well i have a lot … but they r not really embarrassing
** 14. Describe what you looked like when you were in junior high. waist-length curly hair, short, a lil bit chubby
What is the biggest turn off a person can have? ignorance
**umm nothing… Allah ka shukar hai **
Which spokes-thingy are you the most like; M&M’s, Pillsbury, 7-Up (the little red dots), or Energizer? Why? Energizer Bunny coz my friends call me that, can stay up for 2-3 days at a time
If you had to sum yourself up in one word, would you be caring, insecure, spicy, reserved, sweet, bossy, charming, or unique? caring
Would you rather boil to death in hot chocolate or freeze to death in a giant slushy?
freeze to death,
dont know/remember
this girl that i like , but im not telling her name
What is your most embarrassing/crazy dream?
theyre always crazy, but not embarassing
talking back to my mom
i spread a rumor questioning some1s sexual orientation because i seriously believed it. no rumors have been spread about me that im aware of
Describe the worst fight (verbal or physical) you have ever been in.
got into a fight during a soccer match in skool, the guy kept saying that i fouled him or something and it pissed me off. didnt last long, was broken up quickly
stole candy when i was small from a supermarket
grandparents
cant think of any1 right now
If you had to be one of the Spice Girls, which do you think you are most like (Sporty, Scary, Baby, Posh, or Ginger)?
Id rather die
Which Spice Girl do you think the person sitting to your left is most like?
there is no1 on my left
that i will not tell
like a good boy :halo:
body odor
nothing, im happy with what i got
im the voice
unique
Answer the following questions for fun if youre bored. You can skip anything you’re not comfortable with
Would you rather boil to death in hot chocolate or freeze to death in a giant slushy? n/a
What is your most feared baby story? daadi sunati theen churail wali
If you had to get married tomorrow, who would you marry (You have to know the person…NO celebrities…? already married
What is your most embarrassing/crazy dream? i have many
If you could take back any one thing you have done or said, what would it be? there are somethings that i want to change.
What is the meanest rumor (true or false) you have ever spread about someone? If you have never spread a rumor, what was the meanest rumor ever spread about you? well someone did spread a rumor about me because of jealousy but its gone now.
Describe the worst fight (verbal or physical) you have ever been in. i had a fight with my friend in 10th grade.
**passing a red signal only one time and i got ticket for that **
**My sister’s father-in-law becharay moon bhar bhar ker chortay hain mujhe se betha nahi jaata:D **
If there was a giant explosion, and you and two other people of the opposite sex (can’t be related to them) survived, who would you want them to be and why? they are na mahram no contact with them unless they talk in parda and i want some help which i cannot do.
If you had to be one of the Spice Girls, which do you think you are most like (Sporty, Scary, Baby, Posh, or Ginger)? n/a
Which Spice Girl do you think the person sitting to your left is most like? n/a
What is your most embarrassing nickname? Explain how you got it. many but i remember one and i didn’t like it “chitti choohiya”
**class clown:bummer: **
What is the biggest turn off a person can have? bad mouth smell
**get slim like before:bummer: **
**energizer becoz i never stopped talking even i am tired:D **
If you had to sum yourself up in one word, would you be caring, insecure, spicy, reserved, sweet, bossy, charming, or unique? sweet