Pyare afzal tweets

Re: Pyare Afzal on ARY Digital

Didn’t I telled you ? :emmy:

And I didn’t even watch it yet. :hehe:
Abhi hamaray yahan telecasht nahi hua. :chai:

Telled?? :bummer:

Container wala crime minister lol :hehe: I’m on episode 7 rightnow :bummer: got a while till the finale 36 episodes us quite a stretch even if you have a story!!!

Ye afzal ke merne se bhi zyada afsos ka muqam hai :bummer:

^ you can skip some episodes in between

This meme thou :hehe:

and this one

Lubna writes the letters :hinna:

So this is pyaray Afzal :emmy:

The last scene did not have much impact compared to the classic Dhuaan when Nabeel dies and they play ‘Kisay da yaar na vichRay’.

It looked even more stupid when they tried to haze out the car logo next to his face as he dies. :smack:

#Distracting_and_in_bad_taste](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Distracting_and_in_bad_taste)

Did I telled you that your favourite Javeria Saud is hosting GMP. :smiley:

Here is what vasay chaudhry says

https://twitter.com/vasaych/status/499296498878656512

And you will obviously take his word over mine. :rolleyes:

What did you think ?

Is ‘Kambakht’ his movie ?

I wanted farah to see him die from the roof top, wanted to see her reaction.Thought it was a bit incomplete without her not knowing but otherwise it was a completely fine ending.

Hamza ali abbasi is the director of Kambakht