I don’t know if there is already another thread opened on this Drama or not. I am seriously enjoying this particular Romantic Comedy. I think OST (Title Song) attracted me to watch the drama and now I am kind of addicted. So who else is watching it. It gets on Air every Tuesday. Yesterday was the 2nd Episode.
Re: Pyare Afzal on ARY Digital
OST is an old Indian song from movie Pyasa
Jaane woh kaise log the jinke pyar ko pyar mila- PYASA - YouTube](http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cmWZHQAKMEk)
Yes I know but Waqar Ali has re composed and sung it. I loved his voice.
love the story!!
I am hooked to it, nice story
Love it! ![]()
hmmm story kya hai?
oooohhh now i see where the story is going, cant wait for next week! mehtab is too cute lol
pyare afzal
I'm really liking this serial. I usually watch like 3 or 4 episodes at a time so got done with 12th today. The only thing I'm confused about is that who writes letters to afzal and if he likes that girl then why does he show interest in farah (YouTube is not playing the 1st and 2nd episode) It's kinda confusing. He is really cute especially his acting :)
Re: pyare afzal
ARY has come up with a better season this time.
There is another thread on it
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showbiz-pakistan/632537-pyare-afzal-on-ary-digital.html
Mods please merge these threads
I'm really liking this serial. I usually watch like 3 or 4 episodes at a time so got done with 12th today. The only thing I'm confused about is that who writes letters to afzal and if he likes that girl then why does he show interest in farah (YouTube is not playing the 1st and 2nd episode) It's kinda confusing. He is really cute especially his acting :)
He writes to himself!
I think so
I think so
He said: Wo koi or farah hy pretending like that other farah exists
No but then he can’t admit he is a total loser who writes to himself
He loves her and wishes she would write all these nice things to him. Lekin maamla hi ulta ho gaya.
The drama should have been named Bechara Afzal!
i m loving this drama. afzal is way too cute <3 pata nahi aesey larkey real main kio nai hote.
lubna's writing the letters!
I simply loved his voice.
he's writing the letters himself
Keep guessing everyone
He writes to himself or
Lubna writes the letters. :rotato: