pyar

well yeah sure thats a nicer way to say wat i said earlier:)

very true!

its pretty easy to blame men! i would rather say, girls have become more independent compare to old days ( i like that) but they have also forgotten “Adab Aadab” and respect of relations in so called “Independence”.

hmmm GF BF relation make ur expectations high compare to an arranged one. i have no problem dating women, but yet to find one, who could also be less possessive, less obsessive, reasonable & believe in giving space to husband after shaadi.

Re: pyar

lolz… i think m lucky enuff to get a possessive guy n hes lucky enuf to get a kool minded girl… i dun mind girls all over HIM i keep smiling cuz i know hes mine ONLY :cb:

but HEEEE cant stand a guy evn lookn at me…

but we gt along VERRYYY good
things r very clear between us he doesnt disturbs me n my things n i dun n his… :slight_smile: n so the boat rolls :slight_smile:

okie they became independent becoz men are becoming irresponsible they just dont wanna take any responsibilities.y do u think men today are scared of commitment?forget that in old days did u know how respectfull men were towards women now most of them are sleezy, looking for another girl even when they are married

^^ then i must say u one Lucky gal...good luck :D

yepp phe even cooks for me :)

i doubt it, i think men are still responsible, but one has to change with time without compromising over values. on the other hand, few women are trying to be champion on so called "Women Liberation" and corrupting the good ones.

Looking at another gal would start another debate, i dont mind it though, but again its me! :D

ohh c'mon JJ, boiling an egg ain't Rocket science!

lol noo cooks dinner as in foooddd khana ....
he s a brilliant cook he can cook EVERYTHING DESI KHANE ME :)

HE JUST DOESNT KNOW HOW TO MAKE ROTI N PARATHA N CHAI BAKI SAB

Wah wah kia zamana aa gya hai, in our times, gals used to be famous cuz of their cooking, now BF's are selected on cooking skills, Subhan Allah!

lolz :omg: hes my husband not bf… but i call him bf or lover… kinda kicks things up :hehe: :cb:

n this is the reason we both r happily living v dun get on each others nerves

^^bibi still, u shud be doing all the cooking (most of the time) n he shud take care of rest of the work...but have fun, may Allah give you all the happiness!

:) ofcoz yara ima house wife i have 2 kids lolz i do alll wht a wife n mother shud do/......

but he does cooks for me sometimes ifm sick or tired :p

^ then its OK...sometimes boiling an egg wudnt make a difference! lol

I wonder Y all the married ones are on GS??

stop labeling women good ones bad ones blah blah have u ever heard this guy dated a lot of girls hes characterless,it simply doesnt matter but if a girl is doin something its blashphemy.i guess both of us know this arguement is a lil useless its wrong to generalize so peace

^^ lol...its ok,

ps i just realise i was suppose to ignore you daammm:grumpy:

lol no no actually b4 we all were single but then most of us got married to other guppies n then now we all use GS lolz… not al of us SOME only :cb:

we here bohet pehle se aur ahista ahista hum sab ki shadi ho gai :slight_smile: