Put up pictures of your eid outfit(s) and accessories

everyone ? :slight_smile:

Re: Put up pictures of your eid outfit(s) and accessories

i can only when i decide what i wl wear. i mite just buy something in last day or so or go with what i got stitched....hmm so yah.

I will post mine in a few days :) Good thread proto

yea will post mine when i get home :)

i have nothingggg!! :*( and my tailor's in pakistan. dammit.

^Oh, so sorry to hear that!

Shall post soon

mine: :slight_smile:

it is from TNM, charcoal gray in this pattern:

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=33835&id=100000155004234&page=2#!/photo.php?pid=408514&fbid=150966201589549&op=1&o=all&view=all&subj=132413404533&aid=-1&oid=132413404533&id=100000285101355

Acha hai :-)

proto that looks cute. My clothes haven't arrived :( Allah karay jaldi aa jayain otherwise i'll have to stick to something that I bought last year.

Eid iz nxt week,, n i dont hav my eid stuff ready! :(

Nice dress proto! x

darzi ke paas hai kapra :bummer:

mine also… wid the tailor :smack:

Anyone else?

I don't have any eid clothes this year. I've decided that I'll donate the money I was going to spend on clothes, chuyian and shoes to the flood victims ... My life's not going to end, if i don't wear new clothes this year ... plus in the spirit of eid, we should not forget the flood victims.

^^ u can donate and STILL have nice clothes.....eid is about spreading happiness but dont also forget we're all human and we all deserve to have a nice eid too...

I dont really have access to asian clothes unless someone goes to dubai or pakistan so i was going to wear somthing i got last year, but my mom surprised me with an eid outfit a few weeks ago, ill post pics inshAllah if i get a chance..... :D

Yeah same here. I'm just recycling an outfit that's been sat in my wardrobe for a while.

good idea

very pretty! is it from their ready to wear collection?

Nice outfit Proto :k:

I didn’t bother buying any new outfits for anyone this year…Eid is going to be at my sister’s house, and i’m going like this:

Outift:
2 piece monkey pyjamas

Accessories:
Ugg slippers

Monkey eye mask