Pushtoon Mullahs are about to commit mass suicide all in the name of Islam

However the reality is totally different. These Mullahs and their Pushtoon and non-Pushtoon groopies are simply a bunch of cultist followers of Ben-la-Deen (the guy not on a straight path).

This reminds me of Jonestown murder-massacre by the followers of jim jones.

It is important to note that Ben-La-Deen’s followers are spread throughout the world. And they all are itching to die in horrific manner i.e. either burn themselves up or blow themselves up. Just recall the Arab Indian doctors who planned mass murder, then rammed a burning car into an airport. Too bad they survived (with their @r$es on fire). I wish both of them are burned at stake so the rest of the cultists learn a lesson or two.

It is sad that many on this board (some in intizamia) are supporting this madness overtly or covertly.

All these supporters do not realize that cultist causes have been part of Islamic history and Ben-la-deen’s efforts are not new. This menace would spread to a point where the rest of sane world will join together and kick all these cultists all the way to jahannum.

Right now the overt supporters of this cult are quoting all sorts of hadess and aya. And that’s where the problem is. The rest of the sane world is going to black list, jail, punish all those overt and covert supporters.

Just think of the cyber-Jihadis in UK who have been put behind bars where they will burn for a long time to come. This is what we the sane people call hell on earth.

Mark my words! Slowly all these Ben-la-Deen cultists will suffer the same fate of self-immolation and self-destruction, and the world will once again enjoy peace and prosperity.

Re: Pushtoon Mullahs are about to commit mass suicide all in the name of Islam

^ Yaar you have a way with acronyms or names don't you ....

aunty obama bin la deen

did you order iron nicker yet? :faizy:

It is like to say
"Punjabi cricketers sold their motherland (match fixing)

clutching at straws here? koi answer naheen..maja naheen aya..kissi aur nay post kiya hota to ussay zero marks miltay, laikin aap ko toh regional curve ki wajah say A+ milay ga ;)

^^ kion zyaada karhwi lagee. maze mat liya karo, 1971 main maze le rahe the, lene ke dene parh gai.

What was the need for taking the ethnic angle?

1971 was truly sad, when Bengalis bedded with Hindus to break up Pakistan.
So Who is sleeping with Hindus now? FATA tribals?

Please if your read the topic, it is already ethnical.

Yes I agree with you,
A particular lobby (anti-Pakistani) created a situation in the country where Bengalis got help from India to break up Pakistan and now the same lobby is desperately trying to create yet another situation.

No lobby can push a resident to burn his own house down. It only happens when residents of a particular region get infected with anarchist virus. Then they go around begging for bhatta from Hindus and Arabs etc.

p.s. People like khan baba love to jump up and down for 1971. Do you even remember what the same Bangalis did to their Banga Buddhu?

FYI, they killed every man, woman, son, daughter, grandson, and granddaughter of Banga Buddu Sh. duddu. Only one duddu-daughter survived because she was lucky enough to be out of the Sonar Bangla at the time her daddy duddu was sent to swarg.

The same Sh. Mujib was a leader in Pakistan, and as soon as he got BDesh, he was turned into a pile of minced meat.

Then which "particular lobby" would you blame? Which particular lobby created that situation where Sh. Mujib Dooddu was killed by his own people?

To kiya Fata-desh bannay wala hai ... ya Pukhtunistan ya Talibanistan

uh oh. Ethnic alarm bells.

Lets put all militant mullahs together, each strapped with suicide bombs and close them in one big stadium, let them enjoy suicide bombing there.

Well, the Lobby has to do nothing with the situation of Bengal, after 71, whatever happened to Bengal, it wa all their internal matter, the lobby was and is still inside Pakistan.
Why should even a situation be arises where your own people ask for separation, dont you think there is some problem with us as well. I agree the dirty bania mind must be playing some game as well but that doesnt mean that we are totally farishtas.

To kiya Fata-desh bannay wala hai ... ya Pukhtunistan ya Talibanistan

Kuch bhi nahee banne wala hey, yaar so jao, kha makha pareshan ho rahe ho.

in the end, separation of bdesh turned out to be a huge blessing for pak. pak army now does not have to worry about defending against india on two fronts. also bdesh's budget is 1/3 the size of pak budget which means that bdesh would not be able to pay for its defences. also the standard of living is much lower in bdesh than in pak and difference in the std of living would continue to cause resentment in bdesh.

btw if you think my analysis reeks of sour grapes, a an indian pm agreeged with my assessment that india made a strategic mistake in separating e.pak from pak. sometimes you win by losing.

Which Indian PM was that king_faisal? That's a rather intriguing comment for a PM.

hmmmm kinda like a giant suicidal mullah pinball machine????
me likey me likey...

Ah! Live Independence day fireworks ....

Hmmm! How do we decide which Mullah carries more points .... confused darn it