I like these 2 punjabi songs. I am posting them so that I can listen to them whereever I am
Feel free to post your favorite punjabi songs.
I like these 2 punjabi songs. I am posting them so that I can listen to them whereever I am
Feel free to post your favorite punjabi songs.
Re: …Punjabi Songs…
both r nice n the 2nd one is v nice ![]()
i wuda posted sum Shikra but uploading dont work from here ![]()
Really? What’s the problem? When I upload, after a long time, it gives me a page full of errors as well but you gotta look at the very bottom of the page. That’s where the code is. I also thought it’s not working and giving me all those null errors but I realized the code was at the end of the error after uploading the same song 3 times :halo:
Re: ...Punjabi Songs...
asal mein Shikra my net speed is so slow k uploading hamesha timed out ka ya page not found ka error de deti hae :(
o well, khair hae no biggie :D
Karachi mein cable nahi hai kia? ![]()
hai, i got a fast conexion lekin uploading thori slow hoti hae :p
nice songs shikra jee..
thanx for sharing
i have to say shikra u got some good choice over punjabi songs. good work
Thanks
I have many more but I am too lazy to post them.
i love punjabi songs!!!
i dont have this one on my computer…but here…leme sing it for u guys ![]()
kaalaa dorrriyaa kunday nul ariyayayayay!
chotaa dayvurraa bhabii nul luriyyayaya
kukree oh laineeya jirr kur kur kuree aayyy
sauraiyaan nai jaanaa sus bur bur kurdee ayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
NIce songs, but what is he saying? ![]()
It's too much to translate but basically in one song he's asking the girl to "dance aahista kahin kamar na dukhney lagg jaye" and in the other song he's saying "aik baar giddey mein aur naach lo, buhat acha naach rahi ho". Gidda = when girls dance in a circle and one girl comes in the middle and starts dancing while others dance around her, then she exists and joins the circle and another one jumps in the center and others dance around her.
hahaha
.. hahahhahahahhaa…
what a song.. ![]()
I like the voice of the girl and the music ![]()
Yaadan Teriyan - Remix
[mp=A]14700.66461[/mp]
reli nice song.. and beautifull voice.
btw who is this singer.. I mean name. :D
Well, the one in post # 14, I don't know the name :D but I think she's a Pakistani singer. The singers in the original post are Indian punjabi singers. I think it's the same singer: Jassi