Punjabi movie series 1

Hello guys/gals!

This is first of the few movies i’ll upload and share with you GS friends periodically. I’ll do my best to pick the ones that majority might like.

This first one is an indian Punjabi movie called ‘Long Da Lishkara’. It is sorta old but an excellent family oriented movie nonetheless. This movie was the origin of the alltime famous punjabi song ‘Challa’.

Note: It may require you to download VEOH TV to watch the full length, i suggest you do download it, for it is free and will allow you to watch any of the movies i upload after this one.

[veoh]v2129169R7FHNQ3e[/veoh]

Please kindly post your feedback so i know whether those who’ve seen it like it, for that’s how i’ll determine what else i ought to upload. Thank you.**

Re: Punjabi movie series 1

Long Da Lishkara, awesome movie. Watched it so many times :dhimpak:

:) one of many bro! i'll upload much more very soon inshaAllah...:D

Mamla Garbar Hai was another favorite. Mahol Theek Hai is also good, hilarious movie.

I'll see what i can do :)

Your suggestions are appreciated! and that goes for everyone else as well.

I hope other parts are coming soon :ASA:

i did one better...i uploaded the entire thing in one. so up there is the whole movie, not parts like i originally intended. :)

Oh I see, I must watch the whole film in full screen mode.

See ya after few hours :halo:

:) Enjoy!

I'll be taking breaks so that I don't miss any of the drama taking place at gupshup :D

Filhaal to drama khatam ho gaya, or so I think :D

So...ws the word? did anyone like it? was it just alright?.....

I watched it half way through and accidentally closed the program :smack: Haven’t watched it again. Will watch it over the weekend. So far what I watched, I enjoyed :k:

Thats really neat teggy!
I recently watched "Chann Pardesi" and really enjoyed it. I'll check this out over the weekend.

i never watched punjabi movie in my life :hinna:

dont know whether i gonna get language or not..but lemme give it a shot :k: