punjabi garage etc.

i opened a topic about punjabi music in the section Shor Sharaba, but i think not many people over here are fimilar with this kindda music, are they :confused:

sooo here’s a song :slight_smile: lemme know what you think of it !

e n j o y ! ! !

17556.Aja mahi

Falak :D
Im bout to upload a sonng in my thread UK Bhangra. Im very much familiar with this form of music. Garage is more popular in UK than in US.

lol…nice song :rotfl:

I love stuff like this!

Falak-I’m always looking for more, but I don’t know much.

Please post more! :flower1:

:slight_smile:

here's is another song for you ** 714** :)

Shikra ji, itni hansi kyoon a rahi hai :p

yeah, guess you're right about the popularity thingy, 5abi :)

17556.Indie Sagu ft G I Jatt - 01 - Aja Soneeay

I got many CD’s of that sort.. Want me to uplaod them here.. :slight_smile:

pahley song k english lyrics hi aisay hain :rotfl:

:) thanks!

hey yea, it would be kewl if you could post sum of your favo songs of this sort ] ova here, Gizzy :)

welcomes 714 ! :)

4 5abi and others who like it too ] : enjoy indy sagu !!! :)

17556.Indie Sagu ft Ruthless Princeless - Gal Sun
17556.Indy Sagu - The Debut - Goreeai Ni Goreeai - Gubi Sandhu feat Metz&Trix

nice stuff… :k:

Falak mucho gracias :D
I liked the Goriye ni Goriye featuring Metz n Trix :D

*nazraan na lagg jaan teynu mutyaare,
rakh gall ich kaali gaani paa ke
goriye ni goriye ni lambay walan waliye

you're welcomes 5abi... yuppp, me likes that song mucho two !

good songs!!!

didn’t listen before…but they got me in a swinging mood :hula::smiley:

some wicked stuff you got here Falak, :k:

NeSCio, yeah, makes me wanna dance too :)

hanie thanxxx :)

here is another song i like, others which i like better personally, are too large to upload... i dunno how to change the format of those songs :(

17556.Jazzy B - Yaar Le Marde

^ Falak* , Download this CD to MP3 maker from this site:
http://www.yeware.com/

Download and install ths software. Using the software you can increase or decrease the size of MP3 files. And so you can still post them here.. :slight_smile:

Re: punjabi garage etc.

aja mahi aja mahi soniyaaaaaaa…

:stuck_out_tongue:

I am loving this stuff right now.

Met n Trix r tight!

Ok, Falak.
As promissed. Here are a fwe tracks.

*Garage 47 - Hunn ikk pal nahi *
1693.Garage47 - 01 - Track 1

*Garage 47 - Chori Chori meray kol Dil Mangdi *
1693.Garage47 - 02 - Track 2

More to come...