Punjab Police's great service to Islam - defaces/erases Kalima Tayyaba from mosques

Islam of the holy prophet is nowhere aramis, so go on razing spree.

Even if a non muslim writes Kalima Tayyab on his home walls, does that gives right to Pakistani Policewallahs to erase or deface the holy Kalima? Is this ur Islam?

And as Lusi wrote following in same thread

Feel free to reply, its ur forum and its ur faith.

Peace.

Re: Punjab Police's great service to Islam - defaces/erases Kalima Tayyaba from mosqu

The same thing already have been discussed in Pakistan Affairs and was got locked after so said Summun-bukmunn people.

Its only they removed the Kalima. It is said to DEMOLISH such places where they give birth to NAFAQ

Reply to Lussi is that yes it should be removed but Muslims are so busy to fight with each other and are so powerless within themselves that they cant even ask them to do so.

As in one of Anthem of local Football club (Schalke 04 - Germany) They are also using our prophet's name '(Hazrat Muhammad PBUH) and saying that at that time he (Hazrat Muhammad) had no idea about football and so on. Now some Turkish Muslims (as they are more in numbers and have good authorities here in Germany) they have raised questions and their voice against it just for few days and again they were quiet or were told to do so.

Its only due to weakness of Muslims themselves.

Re: Punjab Police’s great service to Islam - defaces/erases Kalima Tayyaba from mosqu

The explanation for the removal has been given here:

Brief summary:

1. In one of the Qadiani books (Sialkot Lectures), Mirza refers to himself to as Allah, ASTAGFURILLAH!
  2. In another book (Kalmatul Fasl) Mirza is quoted as having referred to himself as the second reincarnation of the Prophet (PBUH), NAUZBILLAH!

Thus, when the kalima is pronounced by the Ahmedis, the argument is used that they in fact are referring to Mirza in both the first part (La ilaha ilalah) and the second (Mohammad dar rasulalah!). ASTAGFURILLAH!

Re: Punjab Police's great service to Islam - defaces/erases Kalima Tayyaba from mosqu

^^ I have said this many time that they refer to that Mirza and not to Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH) when they say the Qalima.

of course quaid e azam had agreed to a muslim state within india for 10 years with option of independence after 10 years...when nehro blurted yes we agree what happens after 10 years we'll see then. this prompted quaid e azam to insist on pakistan.

kalma ahmadi masjid ka is liye saaf kia bcz you claim mirza to be a prophet!!! this is open claim of diverting from ISLAM. ok you can claim him to be your peer or your khalifa or what ever but mirza was not a prophet and neither a messenger. thats it. nothing complicated.

who is munafiq in pakistan i am not saying bcz at least they are not claiming prophet hood ok.

uuuufffff ...

Kya bane ga in logon ka ... Meri samhj se bahar hai ... Kab yeh log sahi hoon ge ...

Yaar Mirza aik normal sa admi tha ... jisne jhoti nabuwat ka dawa kiya ...

Yaar ayse log hote hain duniya main ... Attention seekers ... so get over him ... he is dead ... let him rest in (i dono) ...

ay e sophia are claiming to be muslims?

are those in spain claiming someone is a prophet of islam after Mohammad?

if not then no reason to remove the names( its not kalma) bcz they re not deceiving ppl fot it to be a mosque for muslims. every one knows its a church. u ppl shd clearly write that u are ahmadis and not claim to be muslims.

Pakistan Penal Code Sections 298-B,298-C

298-B"Misuse of epithets, descriptions and titles, etc. reserved for certain holy personages or places.[INDENT]1) Any person of the Qadiani group or the Lahori group (who call themselves Ahmadis or by any other name) who by words either spoken or written or by visible representation;[INDENT]a) refers to or addresses, any person other than a Caliph or companion of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (Peace be upon him) as 'Ameerul Mumineen', 'Khalifat-ul -Mumineen', 'Khalifat-ul-Muslimeen', 'Sahaabi’ or 'Razi–Allah-Anho'.
b) Refers to or addresses any person other than a wife of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon Him) as 'Umm-ul-Mumineen';
c) Refers to or addresses any person other than a member of the family (Ahle-bait) of the Holy Prophet (peace be upon Him) as Ahle-bait; or
d) Refers to or names, or calls his place of worship as ‘Masjid’,Shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years and shall also be liable to fine.
2) Any person of the Qadiani group or Lahori group (who call themselves 'Ahmadis' or by any other name) who by words, either spoken or written or by visible representation, refers to the mode or from of call to prayers followed by his faith as Azan; or recites Azan as used by the Muslims, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years, and shall also be liable to fine.”
[/INDENT][/INDENT]298-C“Person of Qadiani group etc. calling himself a Muslim or preaching or propagating his faith. -- Any person of the Qadiani group or the Lahori group (who call themselves Ahmadis or by any other name) who directly or indirectly poses himself as a Muslim or call or refers to his faith as Islam or preaches or propagates his faith or invites others to accept his faith by words either spoken or written or by visible representations, or any manner whatsoever outrages the religious feelings of Muslims, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years and shall also be liable to fine.
According to the law its even not allowed to call an Ahmediyya place of worship as a Mosque
What the police did was strictly in accordance with the law..., this is the law of the land & any personage living in Pakistan must abide by the law...,

Let me give you a dispassionate account of the situation. This law is not islamic ... & it is not based on the principles of Sharia (Pakistan is an Islamic state on for name say), from a sharayi perspective the claim of Mr Ghulam Ahmed Qadiani is such that either it has to be accept in its entirety or if he is attributing lie to Allah (which he verily is) then that matter has to be dealt with as was dealt by Hazrat Abu-Bakar Siddique RA .
Hence forth lets remove islam from this discussion.., this then is purely an issue of penal code
the Ahmediyya comunity should either abide by the law or work through the political & judicial system (& this is a very very strong comunity with people in higher corridors of power in all institutions) to ammend the law.

in my personal opinion it is a justfied act coz qadiani have been declared non muslim. i think by using these tactics they try to deceive innocent ppl and presenting them as a muslim.

ppl who are advocating here that allah knows whats in the heart of a person and its level of iman but it is for the world hereafter. in this world u have to see the actions of the person and person who does not beleive in the khatum nabbawut is no more muslim ........

masjid zarar incident . figthss against aswad bib asna, taliha , sajaha and muslima kazzab in the era of hazrat abu bakar is the clear example that claiming himself nabi is not acceptable in islam. (thogh mirza ghulam taken few other stance like masih and mehdi as well but i dont eant to go into the details)

and i think mirza ghlam ahmed was part of that chain. all school of thoughts after much deliberation agreed upon that the ahmedi are not muslims.

coz quran say

"alfitna tu assuda minnal qatal "

Fitna is worse than murder

so i think the act of the police was justified as it is backed by the law endorsed by the parliment and the ulema of various school of thoughts.

may allah show us right path.

According to the law its even not allowed to call an Ahmediyya place of worship as a Mosque
What the police did was strictly in accordance with the law..., this is the law of the land & any personage living in Pakistan must abide by the law...,

Let us see what Allah's penal code has in store for these people. We have already seen exemplary end of the law givers of this law and the constitution amendment.

So would you rather have them declare Nauzobillah that there are other Gods besides Allah and Mohammad (SAW) is not a messenger of Allah? Would that satisfy you and make you feel you've done a great service to Islam?

This video is a very convincing proof that Qadianis consider Mohammad in kalima to refer to MGA.

Thanx for posting tasavur.

Brief summary:

1. In one of the Qadiani books (Sialkot Lectures), Mirza refers to himself to as Allah, ASTAGFURILLAH!
  2. In another book (Kalmatul Fasl) Mirza is quoted as having referred to himself as the second reincarnation of the Prophet (PBUH), NAUZBILLAH!

Thus, when the kalima is pronounced by the Ahmedis, the argument is used that they in fact are referring to Mirza in both the first part (La ilaha ilalah) and the second (Mohammad dar rasulalah!). ASTAGFURILLAH!

ASTAGFURILLAH! on what you think Ahmadi muslim beliefs are.

Complete analysis of what you have quoted will deviate us from the topic under discussion but here is summary answer to allegations:

A). Our Kalima is the same as prophet muhammad (pbuh) taught us 1400+ years ago i.e., "there is no God but Allah the Almighty and Muhammad(pbuh) is his messenger"

1) No, he didn't claim to be Allah [Na auzbillah] neither do we consider him Allah. We consider him 'mamoor min Allah' and promised Messiah.

2) Prophet hazrat muhammad(pbuh) and hazrat mirza ghulam ahmed (AS) are two different persons. We believe he is at the level of 'fana fi rasool(pbuh)'. It is like full moon reflects the light of sun but doesn't actually become sun itself.

mr u know what i was refering to........... i think u enjoy behaving like naive.

keep it up buddy

Well, you are pretty adamant at punishing them if they declare "There's no God but Allah, and Mohammad (SAW) is a messenger of Allah". Declaring the opposite will have no such problem, and make you happy.

If you have a lot of interest in this subject than rather then viewing only one side of the story view the reply as well.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/6524692-post2.html

Do you care to provide the references so all the Muslims can view what Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (A.S) actually wrote?

People need to understand that only the government, in society, is empowered to aggress against the property rights of its subjects, whether to extract revenue, to impose its moral code, or to kill those with whom it disagrees. It is vital to those who seek liberty to oppose all aggression against the rights of person and property including the mosque owners even if they are Ahmadie or whatever. If we are to seek liberty it is necessary to oppose the institution of the State as it is overwhelmingly the most important enemy to a free society.

In response to your baseless allegation, all i can say is
لَّعْنَتَ اللّٰهِ عَلَى الْكٰذِبِيْنَ‏

I request viewers to go to following link where they can “Lecture Sialkot” completely, and find me a point where Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (as) Nauzubillah have refered to himself as Allah.

http://www.alislam.org/urdu/rk/rk-20-73.pdf

And I don’t recall any book named (Kalmatul Fasl) by Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (as).

So, I would urge you to stop reading from Anti Ahmadiyya websites and read from official Ahmadiyya website www.alislam.org if you are sincere in finding the truth about Ahmadies.

Now, let me show you some of the quotes from writings of Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad of Qadian (as) and judge by yourself if these pearls are coming from a hand of a kaazib (Nauzobillah)?

Our belief:

Our Allah:

Our Muhammad :saw

And also remember following versus from Holy Quran before you make any allegations to a person who has claimed to be a Prophet of Allah whose advent was prophecied by Hadhrat Muhamamd Mustafa :saw .

Aal-e-`Imran Chapter 3 : Verse 138](http://www.alislam.org/quran/search2/showChapter.php?ch=3&verse=137)

[RIGHT]قَدْ خَلَتْ مِنْ قَبْلِكُمْ سُنَنٌۙ فَسِيْرُوْا فِىْ الْاَرْضِ فَانظُرُوْا كَيْفَ كَانَ عَاقِبَةُ الْمُكَذِّبِيْنَ‏ [/RIGHT]
Surely, there have been many dispensations before you; so travel through the earth and see how evil was the end of those who treated the Prophets as liars.
[RIGHT]یقیناً تم سے پہلے کئی سنتیں گزر چکی ہیں۔ پس زمین میں سیر کرو اور دیکھو کہ جھٹلانے والوں کا انجام کیسا تھا۔[/RIGHT]

Al-An`am Chapter 6 : Verse 12](http://www.alislam.org/quran/search2/showChapter.php?ch=6&verse=11)

[RIGHT]قُلْ سِيْرُوْا فِىْ الْاَرْضِ ثُمَّ انْظُرُوْا كَيْفَ كَانَ عَاقِبَةُ الْمُكَذِّبِيْنَ‏ [/RIGHT]
Say, ‘Go about in the earth, and see what was the end of those who treated *the Prophets *as liars.’
تُو کہہ دے زمین میں خوب سیر کرو پھر غور کرو کہ جھٹلانے والوں کا کیسا (بد) انجام ہوا تھا۔