I loved this…really a masterpeice in Urdu litreature! --------Cheers, Raju
[FONT=Arial,Helvetica,Sans Serif][FONT=Verdana, Geneva, Arial, Sans-serif][size=5][/size]
I loved this…really a masterpeice in Urdu litreature! --------Cheers, Raju
[FONT=Arial,Helvetica,Sans Serif][FONT=Verdana, Geneva, Arial, Sans-serif][size=5][/size]
Re: PUNJAB KA HERO
I like reading his books. he uses his friend “F” (fay) a lot in his writing.
Thanks for sharing :k:
I am glad you liked it. Yes this “Fay” phenomenon is interesting in Yunus Bhai’s writings…and I intend to ask him–soon.
“…youn Heer Ranjha Ahmaq nahi they.. magar unki muhabbat bachaney key leye un se ziada Kedo ki Aqal Kaam aayee… wo chahta tha ke dono hamesha mohabaat kartey rahain is leye us ne un dono ki shaadi na honey di !”
Although said in a lighter tone but it might be very true ![]()
The Most amazing Character in Heer Ranjha Tale is un-doubtedly Kedo. If you watch PAkistani punjabi Movie Heer Ranjha, Which is a classic movie And one can watch it many time without getting bored ..the portrayal of Kedo is supperb. His dilogues are good enough to be included in text books. They are soo good and very meaningful. The actor has done a marvelous job :k:
I can’t read urdu, can anyone write it in english please
I can't read urdu
Some1 or Signup! can help you. Their Grammar is classic.