Punish Samjhauta blast culprits

Source

Pakistan on Saturday said India should not “squander” in bringing to justice the perpetrators of bombing of Samjhauta Express train in the light of an RSS leader’s confession about the involvement of Sangh activists in the attack.

“It took almost four years for the Samjhauta Express investigations to come to this pass. We can only hope that no further time will be squandered in bringing the criminals to justice,” Foreign Office spokesman Abdul Basit told the Press Trust of India in a text message.

Now that this FREAK has confessed these acts of terrorism which killed scores of innocent Pakistanis, how would India carry on its never ending false propaganda against Pakistan?

**What about Samjhauta Express Massacre, ** 18/2 Attacks?

Re: Punish Samjhauta blast culprits

Yeah all the terrorists are not confined to the one country... India has it's own extremists but nobody cares about that... It's all Paksitan do more, Pakistan do more, Pakistan do more.... I tell you we should be glad Pakistan has not done any more of the opposite so far the extremist pressure is a double edged sword.

But these pundits are not Mulla nor does they belong to Pakistan moreover they have killed and/or have planned or involved indirectly in killings of Muslims!!! so how can they be punished?

^ The law should be universall merey bhai... no more double standards in International Humanitarian Law!

^^ So what you are trying to say is Muslims are Human and doesn't matter where they live they shouldn't be killed???? where do you live??? in lala land??? here in Pakistan people are killed in the name of terrorism by USA on daily basis.. most of those who got killed have nothing to do with terrorism.. still get killed and no one takes the blame or get punished... just a doze of reality.... Muslims are not human... they supposed to be killed!!!!

LOL --- Pakistanis need to launch a powerful propaganda medium against above mentioned Indian facade.

:hmmm:

Now you’ve completely thrown me… Were on the same side yaar open your eyes just a little.

I’m not saying killing muslims is fine… ufff! What i’m saying is killing anyone who is not fighitng is wrong!

And on top of that it should not be about religion, race, political stance, most war victims these days are civillians at a time when armies are more numerous and sophisticated then ever… and politics is supposed to be advanced as science itself.

But the result is politicians and murderers are running scot free above the law in many places… this is wrong.

If Jihadi Fassadees are to be stopped then we should also stop rabble rousing Pundits, Evangelical Clergy who influence politics, and right wing organistations who have no value for human life.

There is such a lot of double standards against Muslims… all terrorsits seem to be Muslims,

But I know from, experience that the most seemingly peacefull Bhudist sect has acces to Nerve gasses and has used them…
and even the most leftist of western politicians has expressed arrogant contempt for human life when issuing orders to crack governement troops.

Yet everyone seems to bash Muslims… when are the culprits for Samjotha express ever gonna see a courtroom, or more deservedly at least a cell if not the gallows.

Agreed :lifey:

Janab i was just pulling you leg… i know we are on same side… and what really bothers me is double standards of western media ( which is god to many in Pakistan) had this been a muslim… OBAMA might have issued a statement about it.. but because it was muslims who got killed and killer is non-muslim.. western media have not highlighted the issue… as if muslims are not human.. and as a matter of fact they might have great media attention if few of the animals had been killed along with Muslims

Hehe Irony is how many times were Muslims able to finish off threats to themselves but decided to hold the final killing blow....?

How many times have Muslims executed thier own senseless hum-mazhabs for commiting crimes against other faiths and races...? I think it was this serene justice that persuaded so many people to take up Islam in the first place.

Yet now we are the ones being killed so mercilessly... sure not all Mussalmans were Saladins and many did indeed act as cruelly as the modern American millitary but on the most it's a miracle that our "tyranical" faith spared so many....

I fear that if the future generations of Muslims suffer continuously then they will eventually lose the kind sense of their heritage and become utterly monstrous and blind in the fire of vengeance... I pray I never see the day when a Mussalmaan loses mercy.