I’m a boy alright.

Re: Pulling all nighters.

u r

r u sure?? :aq:

change ur avatarrr thn:khumar: :wink:

Hmmmm so back to the topic...all nighters....lol

:cb: by default I think all people in the AI are male…Until they litrally contradict to my thoughts :@:

so dont worry :smiley:

One wide example:

this lady 2 weeks ago added me on msn and I said…Hay dude whats up…she said “damn you I am a girl!!!”

That is why I am still confused…but I think I should just stick with all male theory. :cb:

m not nighter anymore :bummer: cause i work nowww

sweet bhai! kya haal chaal hai(n)?!

Longest all nighter I ended at 1 pm. (2 days later)

no. I quite like seeing my daughter there. (in my avatar) :smiley:

Jafri puttar, oh beta idher ao…daant saaf kar key vaapis do muje :phajja:

awww she z ur daughter soo cute :hugz:

lol...bellacullen...is it day time where you are?
Its 1.42am in the UK.
And what do u mean by AI? Artificial intelligence?

to phir aaj say teh hua…saray female avatar use kernay walay male hain :@:

Yus…:chai:

its like 7 45 pm here

:(

What then how are u still at work???Oh or do u work nights?

bella hun u gotta accpet that there are some places where u’re not welcome, bt u’re welcome in one place anytime:wink:

kyun re???:omg:

aww sweet thanks for letting me in:sheen:

@ sana me naraz

:cryb:
:cryb:

Awww u made him cry lol

ow dnt be:hugz: me just joking:@:..

but then u work at night? dnt banks close early in us?:eek:

it’s her:blush:

For bank robbers, banks are open 24/7 joke....

u beter be

lol X i dnt work at nite lol i work at bank… i jus came bk frm the workkk :bummer: i m sleepy

hay sana, how are you bro..:chai: