Puffy eyes and lipz

Assalaamoalaikum,

well i dono if it happens to others too buh let's c..n.e. ways the thing is after i wake up from ma sleep in da mornin ma eyes n lips get really puffy..aghh they look huge n wierd :bummer:. n well i guess otha ppl get it too cuz one of ma friends at work she gets da same thing.

does anyone kno y it happens? :konfused:

Yes its a rare disease which ends up with you having a fat bum and even fatter feet. Dont worry there is a cure. All you have to do is eat snails

sorry i don’t have da same disease as u which made ur butt n feet get huge…(no wonda u don’t get n.e. gurlz) lol :rotfl:

iz ok i’ll stick wid eatin desi human food rather den ur nuskha of eatin snails…aap khaate raho may b sumday u’ll have a normal booty n feet :rolleyes:

wsalaam, perhaps you should sleep more?

^^hmm iz dat da reason?? i don’t get enuff sleep? well actually i don’t.

n i’d undastand da eyes part buh wut bout lips? :konfused:

Thats not you, that happens to all girls. They look like churails when they wake up… :rotfl: Side effect of all that makeup/powder? :hehe:

^^no dum dum, i don’t put make up on n especially when i sleep :rolleyes:

its a typical girlish peeeroblum.

din mein haseena 420
raat mein bhootni 420

^^aghhhhhhh :mad: don’t make me beat de hell outa u guyz..

i need serious repliessssssss not moronic ones, get outa hea alll u guyz slaps

Maybe its some kind of water retention? Not sure you only get it when you're asleep though.

:kiss: hollywood loves this look.

shahreen yeh it’s alwayz when i get up from ma sleep…n they all puffy buh lata in da day they get normal :bummer: wierd eh…

cocoa bhai astaghfar :nono3:

Try dabbing some hemarroid cream lightly on the puffy bits, I try this sometimes and it does work. Probably shouldn't do it all the time though in case it makes you go blind or something.

And if you can't handle going into a pharmacy and asking for bum cream then keep a couple of metal teaspoons in your fridge and place them over and bags for a few minutes.

^^errr so u want me to put dat cream on ma lips too? :konfused:

actually one of ma friends who gets dis, she wuz gettin sum kinda plastic thang fo eyes which u can put in fridge and when it’s cold enuff u put it on ur eyes o sumfin like dat…:hoonh:

btw…wut’s da reason fo it? still confused on dat

Don't know what the reason for it is. I only get it sometimes if I haven't had enough sleep but never get the puffy lips too.

*Originally posted by shahreen: *
Don't know what the reason for it is. I only get it sometimes if I haven't had enough sleep but never get the puffy lips too.

well i dono bout enuff sleep..buh i think i alwayz get it

aur kal parson tou i only slept fo 5 hours total tou they were mad puffy

hmph

no wonder girls rush to the bathroom as soon as they get up....they dont want anyone to see their early morning face.

Chorni, it happens to me too sometime, and I have noticed that its because of water retention as Shahreen mentioned. I try not to eat extremely salty food or drink lots of water if i do happen to eat salty foods. Hope that helps. I dont know waht to do to get rid of it though. Maybe use cool cucumber slices?:confused: I jsut drink lots of water and it goes away in a few hours.

^^ooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhh no wonderrrrrrrr…im known for eating toooooooooooo much salt…i get it now…sigh i can’t help it though im so used to eatin loadzaaaaaaaaa salt n peppers :bummer: if i don’t have those two in ma food i can’t eat it..hmmzz wierdo eh
hmm yeh i drink lotsa water too now adays dono y get so thirstyyyyyyy…buh thanks fo lettin me know…Shahreen thankz ju too sista :hug:

Sharaabi bhai…lol hey guyz don’t look all dat eitha :snooty: