Re: Public restrooms....

ur lol is free na

LOL very funny huh

Re: Public restrooms…

^^

:smilestar:

bandareee kiya likha hai:p

well you can take a paper cup instead of a LOTTA:)

abb haar jagga saab kooch tou nahi hota nah…especially when you are visiting northern areas:hehe:

I think I mentioned this before on another thread. use those personal hygiene wipes..you can buy them from any grocery store. Best solution for emergencies.

or get one of those cups that folds flat. my mom has all kinds of strange but useful gadgets like this.

A water bottle is an excellent substitute for while one is “on-the-go” :phati:

just borrow 1 from captain lota

good idea! I'll be sure to think of him while im in the restroom.:D

:k: best advice!

What about number 2 , a folding cup or whatever is no good :bummer:

y is this thread abt toilets its reminding me of that saying................men are like toilets the good ones are engaged and the rest are jus full of ****...........

:rolleyes: no most of us are not full of that STAR word
The STAR word is just inside the minds of the finicky gurls :rolleyes:

Now tell me something about number 2 :bummer:

^ Number 2 is easier to HOLD :smilestar:

This discussion is getting too in-depth. :disgust:

If you hold number 2 long enough - then you start producing number 1.5
and then the people start looking at you suspiciously :halo:

Lucky YOU:)