"PUBLIC BOLTI HAI"

I like watching this one on PTV Prime, apparantly they meet up with your relatives in pakistan with the camera crew if you write to them, isn’t that cool? plus you get to see different sites of pakistan,

i think it’s shot in karachi and lahore, am i right?

any views?

Sab Ka Dost: Always There :
“Mujhe se dosti karogay?”

they've shot all over lahore, faislabad, etc.

They just hit karachi about 3 episodes ago - the host dropped a hint that they're ending it soon.

Its a good show, but now its getting old.

I like the show…only seen it like twice but i find it interesting to see all these people conversing over the TV to their relatives

love watching the pakistani public in the show

pakistani awam

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

its

saaday naal rawo gey tay ash karo gay !!!

Funny thing about this program is that I always thought that they have their own relatives on the program.

Today, while I was watching it! A funny thing happened. My cousins wrote a letter to that guy and the compare was at my cousin's place in lahore!

So now I know that this isn't made up! Its a good concept though! And the host isn't annoying like the other hosts on Prime!

Really? Did he put your family on the air.. Most have been great

I love that show… The host is really funny

it's a shame, i turned the tv on sunday morning to watch the programme, but it had been replaced with another programme, has the timings changed ot has the programme completely finshed?

Sab Ka Dost: Always There :
"Mujhe se dosti karogay?"

it comes on sunday night out here...

the show is still running here.

I think it’s stupid… it so does my head in…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

my mom ‘n’ sis love it… sad ppl

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

[This message has been edited by Cute_Boy (edited August 02, 2002).]

Your nick says that you are a guy… eewwww!
Man! your sexual preference is your business but that is just nasty nasty nasty!

By the way, that guy Shaan is a relative of ours. Dont ask me who! And asal main us kay Matric main itnay number nahi hay. He is lying!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

as Queerio sometimes says... "hain"?

Freak!!!

No wonder this freaks family looks at him funny!

[This message has been edited by Cute_Boy (edited August 07, 2002).]