Public Alpha Testing: http://www.guplog.com/

Folks,

Need a few days worth of testing on our newest effort … http://www.guplog.com/

Use your GS login ID … its very very very early in its dev. No skins have been finalized and there may be lots of bugs .. please report them here …

if all goes good, then we will migrate/integrate the new blogs sites and this will replace the current Journals …

let the fun begin …

Re: Public Alpha Testing: http://www.guplog.com/

Thank you Azkar bhai,

How to post a pic ..

How to add an Image to your entry?

Step 1. Click Insert/Edit Image box when composing/editing an entry.

Step 2. In a popup window click ‘Browse Server’

Step 3. If you haven’t created your folder/directory already click to create one.

Step 4. Type in the Directory/Folder name you wish and click ‘OK’.

Step 5. You will notice a new Folder on server. Click on your folder/directory.

Step 6. You will notice you are browsing your directory/folder now. Use the browse button to locate images on computer and use the upload button to upload.

Step 7. You can see uploaded images in your directory/folder. Repeat the Browse/Upload method to add more images. And click on the image you wish to add in your entry.

Step 8. Back in your popup window, you will notice a preview of the image you selected. Click ‘Ok’ to complete the task.

Your Image will appear in your entry.

Azkar …hey u r the one who started Gupshup…right!!!:hugz:

naah . kisi dushman ke phailee how khaber hay ..

:hoonh:…lol…
naheen seriously…u r the one right!!!
comeon…tell …gimme a chance to say thnx…

How do you use the flash thing in the blog and what is this usage? This usage thing doesn’t work though.

Shabash-

*poston main * nahao blogoo main phallo

Good work

Azkar please please please promise that you wont lose my journal in the proces :frowning:

I’ll die

or mine.
it’s getting to be quite valuable.

btw…so this is how you spent Sunday afternoon.

sigh … the things i do for my Qom .. ek Sunday kaya cheez hay .. :slight_smile:

Baba-i-Gupshup Zindabad!

damn.. never thought of that :eek:

goes to export his journal in a file format to the HD :naraz:

Allah aap ki neeyat aur uss kay saat ki mehnat ko barqaraar rakhay, ameen!

:hugz:

how come when i click the insert/edit image thingie it doesn’t work? I feel so dumb :bummer:

okay nevermind, i figured it out
im not completely dumb :hula:

Umm .. No actually it is a long story …should i tell you or not :hmmm:

Azkar is actually is a freelance techie guru… he works for X-2

X-2 is the chief here, He owned everythign, he is online all the time but you cant see him !

Azkar sometimes work for X-2, when the time calls .. X-2 offers a jug of Lussi to Mr Azkar and plays patriotic songs like Aye watan payarey watan, paaak watan aye merey payarey … tujhse hai meri tamanaoon ki dunyaa pur noor …

Hearing this Azkar breaks into tears and gets sentimental, drinks a glass of lussi and does all the hard work for X-2 for free !!

X-2 , Aakhir ye hai koun ? Why is he so secretive ?

Who is X-2 ? this is an unsolved mystery !

May be Mr. Fraudia , Faisal , Shikra, Tahir, khuram, Jameela, Fouzia or Carebear ! who knows

But everyone works for X-2 here, and he watches everyone

According to My calculated guess it is Anwaar Qureshi.

Then who is Imran codey?

wasnt X-2 actually imran.

X-2 will be easy to figure out once we know X…