PTV Prime's Dream Saturday : Your Comments

How many of you watch it regularly? How many of you USED to watch it regularly?

I used to watch it quite regularly but now I m fed up of the self projection and same bakwas of Surmad Sufian. He repeats same act again and again not only in same episode but in multiple episodes.

Instead of making show more interesting (as it was in the beginning) he has made the show quite formula-tic one. Same old shouting, crying poses, no-more-funny faces and there goes another show.

Director better bring some change in format & hosts of the show to make it more interesting one, or show will lose one more loyal viewer.

They should change the damn name. It doesn't make any sense! Dreaaaaaaaam saturday! The name should be desi/pakistani/urduish!

yeah i know. Its pretty bad.

and then they say ke "when we call celebrities for interviews, they don't give us any attention"

I mean, why does he think no one wants to come onto the show. Seriously!

Ok guys... Lets compile a list of ideas to improve the show. Once we do have a good list, we can email it to them.

NO asif, we will send you so that you can present it to them on the show in front of the camera. :hehe: Or send me, given I sit next to ms Farhana. :smiley:

It took you this long to get sick of it???

I watched part of it this past Saturday and it seemed pretty chichora ... excuse my Hindi.

Miss Farhana is a cutie…
Can we have a good looking chick who is not paindu or a modern desi girl who is also good looking…Please God please…can we? :crying:

you mean Sara Chaudhry :slight_smile:

i watch it like 3 or 4 times.. but i think its so annoyin.. the guy... i think.. they should just put some other person in replace.. seriously.. he stinks.. and the grl also.. i mean she doesnt know a word of ENGLISH..sorry..

Right Right.....

HEY ppl.....i agree with jus abt everyone here ............it seems like all they do is fight with each otehr ..well the guy seems to talk more abt jus him self and the girls are pretty lame tooo ........they need to talk abt smthin interestin abt pak .. abt media.. film.. music.. blah blah .. welll hopefullyy they will realize it sooonn . laterz

what in the world was going on in this past week's Dream Saturday?

they have this girl - new maybe (or is this show a repeat) - the girl's name is Mahek.

Did you see Mahek and Sarmad fighting? Oh my God - you could slice the tension with a knife!!!

It was probably the only entertaining one I've ever seen.

oh that day.....they were constantly making fun of one another. One after the other.

It was like...oh please, get over it. It was such an immature act. And then the next day...there was this new girl with the same guy. And he was repeating the same acts with her. And she was goin..."mama ko bata doon gi...papa ko bata doon go, mama ko bata doon gi...papa ko bata doon go".

How can anyone watch that crap.

unexperienced imature host jin k paas information zero hay or afsous west main koi aisa aser nahi chpour rahay ke waha ke log PTV ko daikhna pasand karain:nook: