PTI's internal strife: IK issues 'gag order'

Re: PTI’s internal strife: IK issues ‘gag order’

Let it go, PTIans are busy in usual “logical” talks…

now this is something else that their “logical” talks is called bd’tehzibi in better families…

haven’t you seen their leader abusing everyone and then kissing the asses of the same he abuse??? that is LOGIC my friend you and me and can never understand..

What do you expect from people that consider Pakistan a vacation location and not home? PTI is just the same as PPP and PML (N). They are just as corrupt and just as selfish. They always have been and they always will be. Imran Khan made it worse by inviting all the lotas.

Few days ago there was a ‘Dharna’ outside the IK’s 190000 Sq Yards home
now this at Bani Gala , Jo boia woh Kato
https://scontent-fra.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/s480x480/17281_652032854924858_3516200948958730889_n.jpg?oh=18f0855b497a6b8322d7a0b6f01e3dd2&oe=557B4255

as #momo_from_bulbulay](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=momo_from_bulbulay) would say ‘oyi shawashay’

پاکستان تحریک انصاف کے چیئرمین— خان نیازی نے 19 اگست 2013ء کو رائٹ ٹو انفارمیشن (آئی ٹی آئی) ایکٹ کے اجراء کے موقع پر اُچھل اُچھل کر فرمایا تھا کہ خیبر پختون خوا معلومات تک رسائی کا قانون لانے والا پہلا صوبہ بن گیاہے، اس قانون کے ذریعے ہم اپنی پارٹی اور حکومت پر بھی دباؤ ڈال رہے ہیں کہ وہ عام آدمی کی معلومات تک رسائی کو ممکن بنائیں۔ یہ ایک انقلابی قدم اور تحریک انصاف کے منشور کا حصہ ہے اور ہم اپنے منشور سے نہیں ہٹیں گے۔

مُک مُکا نیازی نے مزید کہا کہ ڈکٹیٹر ہمیشہ معلومات تک رسائی پر قدغن لگا کر عوام کو کنٹرول کرتا ہے۔

اب عمل کا وقت آیا ہے تو ہمیشہ کی طرح نیازی نے ایک بار پھر

Niazi and these revolutionary are “guftar kay ghazi” at best… Batian jinni marzi kerwa loo..when times come their best thing is, we donate for Shokat Khanum and the the same donations is used to buy property in Oman on a personal guarantee and when caught the accused say he will sell his house in Lahore to settle the amount which to date is just another bakwas

These petty gimmicky rhetoric that “PTI is same as all other parties” has zero relevance. It’s nothing but just a nonsense stock reply from anti PTI flouters to every question. If you want to act like a broken record and say these things to sooth your own conscious, then carry on. To me that’s lousy criticism for sake of criticism.

But let me point out the hypocrisy of likes of you. You cry and moan that PTI is so horrible because it has people from the parties you had been supporting all your life with blinding passion and still continue to support with the same stubbornness. So yes, PTI is so bad, and only bad because it has people from PPP. The party you support! Do you see the irony? You are admitting that PPP is so filthy and contagious that just the handful of supposedly non corrupt fish from the party has ruined PTI’s clean water. You are actually disagreeing with Imran and many PTIian’s view that parties like PPP or PMLN still has decent enough members. You disagree with this idea big time. In your own words PPP is so filthy and rotten that it probably never had half a dozen decent workers.

This is the reality. See the irony of your ramblings. So let me repeat again, if PTI is so bad because it has ex PPP members, then why the hell do you support PPP? Why are you the first one to defend that gutter which has tarnished the reputation of PTI? Think about it.

I find it amusing when I see PPP and PMLN supporters wailing how PTI is just as bad as they party they support, therefore they won’t support it ever or spit as much venom as possible to bring it down. Yet they never seem to withdraw their support for the original all evil and criminal parties - PPP and PMLN.

If PTI is bad because it has some PPP and PMLN members, then that’s your problem and it’s nothing but a case grapes are sour whining from likes of you. I would continue to say PTI is indeed better than PMLN and PPP as long as they are not declared responsible for looting nation’s wealth in their terms and gulping down national debt to build their palaces overseas. Unlike you and others I don’t believe in promised political messiahs and saints, I support whoever I see as lesser evil. That’s what democracy and politics is all about according to good old Churchill.

So much for wailing about internal infighting and power struggle in a political party or bunch of PTIians not getting along with each other. Big funking deal. Forget political party, such things happen from small private offices to big multinational organisations.