New chapter in pakistanis history.
If I am correct this must be the first time in PA word economy is used ???
PTI is making life of traditional politicians difficult.
I feel sorry for political pundits(on TV), now they have to talk about some thing more then politicians playing tricks on each other behinds.
I feel sorry for our resident political experts, they have to use more vocabulary then "shaheed" "establishment"
Finally whole nation learn there is THING called economy!!!!!!
How a dumb nation could hold for 65 years is no less then a miracle.
When using lines like this, without even admitting PTI themselves are not following it:
*** "And of course the asset declaration. No party will ever dare doing that."
I am sure no other party will do that because they dont get the point of asset declaration in the first place. Its not worshipping. Its about praising what has been a very courageous step. It gives them the right to question other people who currently hold public offices.
The lota's who have joined PTI in the last year have not declared their assets
Shah Mahmood Qureshi, Javed Hashmi, Jahangir Tareen, Shafqat Mahmood all have declared their full assets online. And they are in the top hierarchy of PTI. So what are you talking about there? which so called lota are you missing here?
Any one can give the idea of settlement of energy sector in Pakistan?
Improve tax collection, avoid waste, tackle corruption. Use the money thats saved and earned to settle circular debt. Promote alternative energy, and invest in improved power infrastructure.
I should be against Pakistan in general in that case, as I don’t think anyone is free of such ineptitude. If only waste and corruption were an olympic event.
Economic policy by son of policeman and son of a general of Yahya Ham ko maloom hay janat ki haqeeqat lekan
Dil kay khush rakhnay ko Ghalib yeh khial achha hay
ہم کو معلوم ہے جنت کی حقیقت لیکن
دل کے خوش رکھنے کو غالب یہ خیال اچھا ہے
Economic policy by son of policeman and son of a general of Yahya
Ham ko maloom hay janat ki haqeeqat lekan
Dil kay khush rakhnay ko Ghalib yeh khial achha hay
ہم کو معلوم ہے جنت کی حقیقت لیکن
دل کے خوش رکھنے کو غالب یہ خیال اچھا ہے
you are right, IBA awards degress to incompetent people only, whereas President Zardari only awards 'presidential awards' to only most competent people on earth who actually need to be recognized on universal level.
Politics and degrees obtained due to skills are different things. IBA is not a guarantee for successful politicians, may be successful, accounting, marketing or sales persons. According javed Hashmi, Zardari ki politics samajhnay ke leay Ph D ki zaroorat hay, yehan par IBA ka kya kaam.
PPP economic policy: Lutto tey phutto. No need for degrees and stuff. Sirf haram khori main kamaal maharat darkar hai.
and what is economic policy of nirale. I was watching IK's old videos, tell me why he had made u-turns on AH case in Scotland yard, long marches, dharnay on NATO supplies, case against Khwaja Aasif, Sheeda Talli etc... what is the guarantee what he is saying now will again make u-turn or forget what he has said in past?
and what is economic policy of nirale. I was watching IK's old videos, tell me why** he had made u-turns on AH case in Scotland yard**, long marches, dharnay on NATO supplies, case against Khwaja Aasif, Sheeda Talli etc... what is the guarantee what he is saying now will again make u-turn or forget what he has said in past?
You don't seem to get it, Ali Syed did post an update on that but seems like you have made up your mind to not learn anything.
The only policy of PPP is to bring more corrupt people in gov't. They dont know ABC of economy. How come their blind followers could critically take part part in PTI's economic policies. This term is foreign to PPP/their followers. So, any bad mouthing is the frustration.
and what is economic policy of nirale. I was watching IK's old videos, tell me why he had made u-turns on AH case in Scotland yard, long marches, dharnay on NATO supplies, case against Khwaja Aasif, Sheeda Talli etc... what is the guarantee what he is saying now will again make u-turn or forget what he has said in past?
You call AH, long marches, dharnay, khawaja asif etc. economic policy? Sad... you don't even know what economics is. If you are asking about PTI's economic policy, that is the subject of this thread in case you didn't even bother to watch the video.
I can tell you one thing about PPP's economic policy though. One greedy woman installed IPPs in Pakistan for her own financial benefits. Millions of people are still suffering because of that one crime. Her successors installed rental power plants. More loot and plunder at expense of public. That is the gift of PPP's economic policy over the years. Noch noch key khatay jao Pakistan ko.
I am referring to Asad Umar, the one who came up with the economic policy, something that PPP is unaware of/don't care of.
I was also referring to him . Son of a General of Yahya .
Bap Pakistan kay tukray karnay wala
Allah khair karay Beta bhi kuchh na kuchh karnay ki koshish to karay ga.