PTI stance on current scandal

PTI is clearly saying no to Riyaz Malik. PTI is the only political party which never been involved in any kind of corruption.

Re: PTI stance on current scandal

There is no stance. Ik is lying as usual in this video. He does not know what he is talking about. In 2007, it was joint effort of PPP, PML(N) and other parties who supported CJ against Musharraf. In present case PPP will remain neutral, PML(N) can not go against MR as it is main beneficiary of loot from him. He has not commented yet about Arsalan's blunders. IK should stop fooling public by twisting facts.

^ I agree he should stop fooling people and start calling Malik riaz during tv programs. This issue is a conspiracy of the government and Malik riaz, hopefully during the course of the case everything will come out.

Just trying to make the supporters more fool .
Some reports saying , He is again out of country .
Better way to avoid .
I don't know the position in other cities but he is loosing all what he got by the Pasha .

If he is losing his support then theres nothing to worry, his opponents should be very happy on their fortunes. Happy looting!

How it is easy so that. After Arsalan and key media anchor's corruption, every Pakistani should be worried and start cleansing their own houses. This country can not survive if every one is corrupt and trumpeting others are corrupt. I hope better people will be elected in next election and really do something about this cancer. Expecting this from IK is just like living in fools paradise because he accepts chandah/bhatta, free lands from government and from same people who he said are corrupt.

you conveniently forgot to add MR in corruption list :halo:

**corruption **= zardari. naam hi kafi hai. :chai:

IK Avey Hi Avey :hbk:

I have said this before, even if Zardari admits in front of LIVE tv that he has been involved in corruption, these people will still claim that he is doing it under pressure from agencies. These people will NEVER understand they are contributing towards destruction of Pakistan. Inshallah these will not be able to change anything in the next elections.
Calling Imran Khan a liar who is the only person clearly not beneficiary of this dirty businessman friend of Zardari. He is the only person who most neutrals support but our brothers call him biggest liar almost worshipping Zardari (some people are simply beyond belief).

Yes
Avey Hi Avey
France say wapis
But be ready
Need more chandah money for Google .
He left his financier Malik Riaz in trouble and ran away , Now in regular flight
So money for Google shall be paid by Chandah money .
Long march may be an option: Imran Khan - thenews.com.pk

And if IK says he is an angel directly sent from heaven, definitely you will believe him. In fact he a liar since Sita White issue. Read what IK’s uncle Sher Afgan Khan Niazi is saying and enjoy.

**Malik Riaz finance the public gatherings of PTI ~ ‘X’ Reports

After Mansoor Ijaz, the central man of Memo gate scandal, Malik Riaz has comeup as the most controversial personality in the politics of Pakistan. Malik Riaz is the personality who has links with every politicians and political parties of Pakistan. **According to the Former Minister, Sher Afgan Khan Niazi, PTI’s chairman stands at the top rank in the list who took benefits from Malik Riaz. When asked from PTI’s VC, Shah Mehmood Qureshi that did ever Imran Khan took money from Malik Riaz? First Qureshi declined this after that he ignored this question and it made doubt on Imran Khan. ****In a talk-show program an anchor of private news channel said, “Malik Riaz gave money for PTI’s Rawalpindi gathering”. Now, it has been cleared that Malik Riaz gave money for other public gatherings of PTI. No one denied the anchor person’s statement about Imran Khan, PTI & Malik Riaz. **Even PTI’s VC, Qureshi didn’t give proper answer about relation of Imran Khan (PTI) & Malik Riaz, instead of giving answer, he ignored the question. Its mysterious question that from where Imran Khan is getting revenue for PTI’s gatherings and how is he spending so much money.

Imran Khan and Malik Riaz have links with each other through Hamid Khan. Hamid Khan is the senior Vice President of PTI and he is the legal advisor of Malik Riaz since long time.

‘X’ Reports!!! **:lajawab:

hor Bunny, ki haal aey? **:wink:

I tell you here with best of my knowledge that last year Aftar Dinner at Dharna Islamabad was arranged by Malik Riaz and recent Dafa e Pakistan Council gathering at Liaqat Bagh was sponsored by his mafia .

oh you had me at this sentence. Thank you for such a reliable source! :k:

Do you think that your links are reliable ?
I should be more reliable for you at least .

It's kinda awkwardly funny when Zardari's chamchay blaming IK with no reliable proof here. And it is making these chamchays more ridiculous.

Not when you bring the jews links, establishment links and etc :) figments of imagination.

Jew links are only conventional but the establishment links are the great reality of Pakistan .
The 80% of our problems are due to them .
Figments of imagination are a source to present the view .

Imran Khan ke nirale kafgiron ke bare main kya khyal hay??