Jese Immi bhola bala Wese supporter.
New party new exciting let him do what is in masoom
Brain.
Re: PTI offers home-grown solutions to Pakistan’s problems: Imran Khan
Jese Immi bhola bala Wese supporter.
New party new exciting let him do what is in masoom
Brain.
Jese Immi bhola bala Wese supporter. New party new exciting let him do what is in masoom Brain.
Jazba hai apne mulk ke liye kuch karne kka..Lets see kahan tak kaamyaab hota hoon..
mussaman,
you are new here, and virtually ALL of your posts are disturbingly about immy k ji. Someone on this board is spreading brainwashed propaganda. Can you guess who it is?
Dr saab,
I ll be more than happy to help you guessing who is spreading propaganda. But let me ask you this. What is the definition of propaganda? Propaganda is always based on baseless facts and lies. I try my best to give reference to my threads. I put my opinion in comments but not in actual news or report. So it is not propaganda.
Secondly you said disturbingly, well it sure is not for majority of Pakistanis. but is disturbing for those who are looting this country and people who have either family or political association with them.
So you can yourself find answers to your question, once you decide which side you are at?
Dr saab, I ll be more than happy to help you guessing who is spreading propaganda. But let me ask you this. What is the definition of propaganda? Propaganda is always based on baseless facts and lies. I try my best to give reference to my threads. I put my opinion in comments but not in actual news or report. So it is not propaganda.
Secondly you said disturbingly, well it sure is not for majority of Pakistanis. but is disturbing for those who are looting this country and people who have either family or political association with them.
So you can yourself find answers to your question, once you decide which side you are at?
Dude, don't bother. This forum is full of corruption supporters and Imran haters. No point in arguing.
Brother I understand what are saying but they are our brothers too. My sole intention is to share my views with them for the betterment of Pakistan. Inshallah in upcoming elections most of them would vote for IK. Inshallah
Dr saab, I ll be more than happy to help you guessing who is spreading propaganda. But let me ask you this. What is the definition of propaganda? Propaganda is always based on baseless facts and lies. I try my best to give reference to my threads. I put my opinion in comments but not in actual news or report. So it is not propaganda.
Propaganda is a form of communication that is aimed at influencing the attitude of a community toward some cause or position so as to benefit oneself.
Since ALL of your posts AND threads start and stop with Immy K Ji, you essentially are the example of propaganda. I suggest you tone this down a little. No one takes you seriously. People argue with you because you are goofily spreading propaganda, and they want to laugh at you. If you tone your rage down a little, you will find there are people who can listen and share. Your propaganda might make some breakthroughs as a result.
Propaganda is a form of communication that is aimed at influencing the attitude of a community toward some cause or position so as to benefit oneself.
Since ALL of your posts AND threads start and stop with Immy K Ji, you essentially are the example of propaganda. I suggest you tone this down a little. No one takes you seriously. People argue with you because you are goofily spreading propaganda, and they want to laugh at you. If you tone your rage down a little, you will find there are people who can listen and share. Your propaganda might make some breakthroughs as a result.
Dear Dr. LuLworth,
Definition is correct. But its application is wrong. I am not doing anything to benefit MYSELF. This is for whole Pakistan.
But yeah thats kind of understandable from your side. Because now when people have started realizing truth. it is hurting those people who have been looting this country and their supporters. I dont understand why few people try to change the truth the way they like.
And Correct me if I post something without reference or proof, instead of calling me propagandist.
Propaganda is what people are doing against Imran Khan. I am trying to correct them and I am gonna keep doing it Bud. Hope its clear now.
Perhaps this more lame.
There was no party fund and party fund can not be spent as bribes.
In Pakistan MNAs or ministers or other big shots spent money for Jalsah Walsah.
Than I again request that maafi is not sufficient, He should take care of his sons and Dukhtar e Pakistan.
We want him to show us some capability by working as mayor of Lahore.
Aaya karo idhar bhi … … kabhi kabhi
http://icdn1.indiaglitz.com/hindi/interviews/Imran050406_1.jpg
ufff guys her jagah IK or PPP ki comparison!!
Jazba hai apne mulk ke liye kuch karne kka..Lets see kahan tak kaamyaab hota hoon..
If you have jazba for the country then try to put some sense in Imran Niazi's radical mind. I am afraid this arrogant egotistic person will send Pakistan down the drain even further if he comes to power (God forbid).
Jese Immi bhola bala Wese supporter. **New party **new exciting let him do what is in masoom Brain.
mein paida ho kar phoot hone wala hoon.. abhi bi PTI new party hai .. kuch sharam karo :o
Ok Ok sharm kar lete hain:D:
PTI is not a very new party but get new/reborn after every few months:chupki:
If you have jazba for the country then try to put some sense in Imran Niazi's radical mind. I am afraid this arrogant egotistic person will send Pakistan down the drain even further if he comes to power (God forbid).
What khan saab says does make sense to me. The only politician who has been saying from last many years to not send our army to fata. Was there any suicide attack before we sent our army to fata. There was none before 2004. But Musharrafs and Zaradari governments have just created mess for us. Like mushi zaardari will also go into self exile after his term. Phas to pakistani gaye na..
Inshallah sub hoga. aap dekhte jayen.
Thats the quality of not giving up. BTW PTI took participation in just 2 elections.
Instead of criticising Imran, why don't you criticise the person (Musharraf) who created this mess in the first place? Although I consider Musharraf's period (1999-2002) better than the present corrupt and useless government, he was wong to send troops into South Waziristan in 2005. History has proven that. Were there any suicide attacks in Pakistan pre-2005? The answer is **NO
**And drones are adding to the problem
It is clear that the Americans want us to do all the dirty work for them and then conveniently leave when it suits them. As much as I despise terrorists, Pak government and military would again be making a big mistake if they conceded to US pressure and sent troops into North Waziristan. Ofcourse if you have accurate intelligence, you should act and go after known criminals but bombing an entire area will only exacerbate the problem of extremism.
One should indeed go after known criminals and extremists but bombing an entire area under the pretext of combating terrorism can never be a solution. It will only perpetuate the problem of extremism and give birth to more terrorists. **Ultimately there has to be some sort of political solution....educating these people and giving them hope via strategic economic projects to combat poverty and to create jobs.
Operation in South Waziristan in 2005 gave birth to TTP.** Hell knows what will happen if and when we launch an operation in North Waziristan and how many more innocents will have to die in revenge attacks.
Dude, don't bother. **This forum is full of corruption supporters **and Imran haters. No point in arguing.
**+1
***jaisey log waisey leader
Instead of criticising Imran, why don't you criticise the person (Musharraf) who created this mess in the first place? Although I consider Musharraf's period (1999-2002) better than the present corrupt and useless government, he was wong to send troops into South Waziristan in 2005.** History has proven that. Were there any suicide attacks in Pakistan pre-2005? The answer is NO
**It is clear that the Americans want us to do all the dirty work for them and then conveniently leave when it suits them. As much as I despise terrorists, Pak government and military would again be making a big mistake if they conceded to US pressure and sent troops into North Waziristan. Ofcourse if you have accurate intelligence, you should act and go after known criminals but bombing an entire area will only exacerbate the problem of extremism.
actually..... yes.
maybe 1 or 2 incidents before 2005 but certainly not on this scale...
impressed by your knowledge :cobra: