PTI leader booked for vandalism

IK can not control ghunda gardi and badmaashi of his supporters, how will he control the whole country if he becomes head of state? aaisa lagta hay ke revolution aor tsunami ki jhaag baith gaaey hay.

He while captain of the team, did not tolerate any indiscipline in cricket, why he is tolerating nonsense of his supporters. It will definitely affect him adversely in coming elections. I wonder if he even wins just one seat!

PTI leader booked for vandalism | Pakistan | DAWN.COM

RAWALPINDI, Feb 21: Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaf (PTI)s deputy secretary information Punjab along with his over 100 supporters were booked on the charges of damaging heavy machinery of the city district government and stealing its parts during an operation to retrieve Auqaf departments land in Dhoke Kala Khan area, police sources said.

Police continued raids to arrest the accused, however, they had gone into hiding to avoid arrest.

Police said Fayazul Hassan Chohan, the PTI leader and a former MPA, and 21 other persons were nominated in the FIR registered with the Sadiqabad police on the charges of robbery, hurling threats of dire consequences, maintenance of public order (16 MPO), damaging machinery and stealing its parts.

The case was registered on the complaint of Mohammad Hussain, an official of the city district government.

The complainant said the angry mob incited by the former MPA pelted the police and TMA staff with stones. They also set old tyres on fire to block the road.

Re: PTI leader booked for vandalism

^ khush? :)

IK cannot control his ghundas but every other leader does and they and their supporter have tasbeeh in hand and lota na ja namaz in baghal.
Right ? :bummer:

Not that I am fan of any particular Pakistani leader but I am not blinded with bughz a mawaia either. :@:

Ik is now a sold out politician , Estab could provide him stuff like this ,
He is habitual of selling every thing
Nothing to surprise.

is main khushi ki ko si baat hay? You are his staunch supporter. Is it not the time to re-visit his support and think about other main stream parties? I know you hate PPP and PML(N) but their so called corruption is not as damaging as compared to this novice holigan, loti party where there is none at the front accept IK. IK can not work as one man army to bring so called tsunami and revolution. He is not RAMBO.:)

I totally want Jiyala party next time too . Jiyaaaaa bhutooo :jhanda:

btw have you guys already applied for your Balochistan’s visa for next year ?

to bhai IK aor us ki loti pti ki support karana band kardo na agar yeh bhi unhi parites ki tarah hay jin ka zikr aap kar rahay ho. By the way bughz mawai ka zikr na hi karain to achha hay. Ik can not be equivalent or compared to Hazrat Imam Husssain Shaheed.

It is Jiaay Bhutto not bhutooo. ye hi bad zubaani IK ko election main tabah karay gi. Give this adivise to IK who has already appologized to Baluchi people and will do jalsa at Quetta soon. (I hope)