When all charges leveled here against leaders of Pakistan will be proved , I shall must prove that and Ch Nisar and Khawaja Asif are still waiting for any legal action since months for the same charges. Ask your leader to do some thing against them as he announced before public , After that you can challenge me . You know I am always available just a few KM away from the more than 180,000 Sq yards residence of your leader .
Janab....I'm not asking you to prove anything other than that which you have stated.
Forget all the other charges...for the time being consider that all those charges have been recanted...prove what comes out of your mouth please.
He has no proof, he is here to attempt to cast doubts about him as his party has failed to deliver ANYTHING in last few outings, he continues to bend over for Bhutto clan even though Zard-Aari is the chief. He can’t fathom the fact that a person can get so much donation from Pakistani around the world and bring out something good from the charity instead of putting it away in Swiss accounts.
Aap hazaar baar jhootay sabit kiye jaa chukay hayn, aap ne khud Kh Asif case yahan post kiya hay phir bhi totay (parrot) ki tarah rut lagayee howi hay hay ke Kh Asif ke khilaf legal action kab ho gaa
Finally PTI's internal elections are completed. Central elections were completed just now and some MAJOR upsets.
Parvez Khattak from KPK has defeated Arif Alvi for Secretary General PTI. Respect for Dr Alvi. True PTI worker and gracious in defeat.
Ayla Malik has been defeated by an old worker Dr Munazza for Women wing's head. (still cannot believe Kasuri was not allowed to run though. She would have won it for sure)
Read this haters.. A 22 year old, ali mehsud from sindh, is elected as central joint secretary.
For first time intra party elections, I would rate it as a huge success.. I would call it 80 % problem free and 20 % problematic. Process will improve.
Well done PTI for making it a democratic party. Gutted for Ariv Alvi, Kasuri & Firdous Naqvi. But PTI is the winner.
Well done PTI, I am sure Arif Alvi and Fauzia Kasuri would have taught some lessons to the seasoned politicians (read electables) by their conduct. Kudos to them for their grace.
^ There were speculations floating around that asad Umar would be contesting against IK but then there was a tweet from him that he has not filed his papers as PTI cannot afford divisions at this stage.
any one else elected bila muqabla in these elections?
yep there were few. but in national coucil majority of seats were hotly contested. Omar Sarfraz Cheema contested against JH for president. That was specially interesting.
So you selected Ik bilamuqabla and a Lota as VP bilamuqabla
Sufficient for you Nirralas . At least you won somewhere .
Bila Muqabla in PTI means, an election was held, but noone filed papers to counter Imran. Unlike elections in other parties, where all decisions and appointments are made in bilawal house or raiwind or model town drawing room by a single person.
Perhaps the best ever effort by any political party in the history of Pakistan. Defeat of Arif Alvi is a surprise, but that is the beauty of true democracy. Cannot wait for tomorrow!
INfact history of the subcontinent, no other party has ever tried this kind of exercise. It was a big risk as the elections are very near.
More than the elections, March 23rd was an even bigger risk, as they had already planned for March 23rd to be the oath taking day...and Alhamdulillah, it has all worked out just in time, and just as promised. You are right...the subcontinent has never seen anything like it....and by the looks of it, other than PTI, no other party ever will see this day.