Re: PTI: "Good looking Jamaat e Islami"?
Great. Now we can all dance in joy for what is becoming of Pakistan.
Re: PTI: “Good looking Jamaat e Islami”?
Sure
PTI: “Good looking Jamaat e Islami”?
For looking good you need transplanted colored hairs,clean shave, some make up , Some modeling experience, Some skill of dancing better from abroad like Bombay or London night clubs ,some manners to deal with women of all races .
Now you can all do that what you asked , You have one to lead, You will forget your children like …
By the way** P T I** is looking today having two leaders .
Pasha Tay Imran
**پاشا تے عمران **
**And if it is not sufficient **
Why does the credit of gawadar go to NS? Musharraf is the one who started the project. If we are going by who uttered the word of gawadar first, then ultimately the credit should go to ayub khan as it was in his time that gawadar payment was made and the port handed over.
NS started it, Musharaf continued... and no Ayoub have nothing to do with Gawadar again, it was done before his time...
Brilliant article, well researched.
Lotacracy has gained momentum and at the moment Imran Khan is the only politician conducting Lotaas from all over just to win elections.
Now release the trolls :k:
Could someone tell AQ khan to zip it already. This guy's hunger for fame and taking credit knows no bounds.
Where are the topis for a proper jamat?
little old news but its shows how IMMI bhai doing the things.
WANA: Supreme commander of the banned outfit Tehreek-i-Taliban Pakistan, Baitullah Mehsud visited different area of South Waziristan on Thursday. According to Taliban sources, Meshsud visited Makeen, Ladha, Badar, Salay Rogha and other areas.The tribesmen upon seeing the Taliban commander, fired their guns in the air.
President of Imran Khan’s Tehreek-i-Insaf South Waziristan, Toofan Burki garlanded Baitullah Mehsud and put traditional Pagri (turban) upon his head. (That tells why Imran Khan is most popular in Taliban and other terrorist organisations). Speaking on the occasion, the speakers said the electronic media is airing news regarding the death of Baitullah Mehsud, causing concern among the tribesmen. Therefore, the tribal elders decided that Mehsud should undertake visit of the tribal areas so that people could see him. (Source)
That's the same for everyone, there are news which shows that people's party and anp leaders have been praying behind maulvi fazlullah in swat
Imran exposed once more. But people will still vote for him giving false excuses of “no one else to vote for beside this guy”.
Here is the link of above news:
That's the same for everyone, there are news which shows that people's party and anp leaders have been praying behind maulvi fazlullah in swat
I would like to see that news item. If you please.
may be you right no one angle here thats what I am saying from long time that IK is another new Madari with attractions in his Tamasha:D: I do not have any problem if peoples ellect him for Preimership or Presidency but as HE and his fan boys are jumping around here and there for a NEW change is a big Joke.
This is a traditional Bazar found every where in Pakistan.
Lunda Bazar - لنڈا بازار
A 'bazar' for second hand clothes .
In old days it was a great source of poor Pakistanis to fight winter .
But middle class used it to look some 'fashionable' .
Now a days it is political .
This term can be used for PTI .
If you look it deeply
*It is looking a Lunda Bazar of second hand politicians *.
So what were you expecting?
If there had been an entirely new team you would have found fault in their inexperience in politics or lack of accomplishments in the arena.
Now that there are experienced politicians opting to switch sides you find fault with that.
What would make you happy uncle?
So what were you expecting? If there had been an entirely new team you would have found fault in their inexperience in politics or lack of accomplishments in the arena. Now that there are experienced politicians opting to switch sides you find fault with that.
I am just looking at your Imran Uncle
He is still without any experienced one except a toota hooa Lota ,Mian Azhar. Keep thinking about SMQ few days more .
Next days will not so hopeful .
I am looking more dents on his political face.
So what were you expecting? If there had been an entirely new team you would have found fault in their inexperience in politics or lack of accomplishments in the arena. Now that there are experienced politicians opting to switch sides you find fault with that.
Do not insult Polticians Muzna they even dont know P of poitics and btw the Pahsa sahib never be happy till you praise bhutto in your posts.
I am just looking at your Imran Uncle He is still without any experienced one except a toota hooa Lota ,Mian Azhar. Keep thinking about SMQ few days more . Next days will not so hopeful . I am looking more dents on his political face.
SMQ is joining PTI on 27th..
I don't know why do we want that all the political personalities remain slaves for the dynastic politicians..
Secondly why are we so judgmental about the people..
Zalmoo IK aa raha hay ![]()
Typical jiyaala’s comments
PPP’s leader 7 qatal bhi kar dain laikan uss ko chorna Gunah-e-kabaira hay :nono: Hat off for Zardari & Company ![]()
having voted for both ppp and pmln, FOUND that both are more or less same some time zardari taking lead in corruption. both use offshore companies and web of accounts, properties abroad! the only purpose is to make money by all means. pml brag about starting motorway good step- with kick bags! atleast 8 motorways developed after his first one by bad man mushy!
about time we vote for change, Pti is the third option at present and we love to blame even electing and testing them, to be fair it can not be 100% corruption free because its still made up of Pakistani people :) but we can expect some sincerity and better goverment! rest future will tell