Pti gets historic reception in the National Assembly

Re: Pti gets historic reception in the National Assembly

Asif stands on his wordshttps://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCkg4YIT_hpiVTL&w=470&h=246&url=http%3A%2F%2Fs2.dmcdn.net%2FJy1EZ%2Fx480-Wmg.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=73&sw=656&sh=343
[RIGHT]پی ٹی آئی سے متعلق جو کہا ٹھیک کہا،خواجہ آصف](http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.dawnnews.tv%2Fnews%2F1019477%2Ftareen-asks-pm-to-rein-in-his-ministers&h=3AQF_h3T0&s=1)
وزیر دفاع کی تنیقد کا جواب دیتے ہوئے جہانگیر ترین کا کہنا تھا کہ خواجہ آصف نے…[/RIGHT]
DAWNNEWS.TV
Feel pity over Khawaja Asif’s language in parliament: Imran Khan

So
Imran Khan not to attend parliament sitting today

Because I also criticized IK/PTI so I believe I owe a response to your post :slight_smile: … IK is NOT the biggest problem, the biggest problem were people sitting in the parliament when IK was out in dharnas and IK was right that the parliament is fake/choor and he resigned and I was happy. But then he un-resigned citing ‘govt invited us, they formed JC’. But during dharnas IK claimed that he does not believe true justice/investigation will be served while NS is in power, lo and behold NS is still in power and JC is formed and now IK trusts the JC? Well, now I don’t trust IK, sorry. IK now has joined the fake/choor parliament, whether his own party is choor/fake or not but a man is known by the company he keeps. Either he shouldn’t have made tall claims of not leaving until NS resigns, not trusting JC under NS or not crumble now. It is very apparent that the greedy politicians PTI inducted known as “electables” has forced IK to change PTI stance so they can join the ‘party’ and perks in parliament.

for all those problems people were fed up by PPP/PMLN and that is why they looked up to PTI, but then PTI disappointed them by showing similar behavior… in the end they all look same now.

There is normally a difference in street lingo and parliament lingo, when you are making election/protest speeches in public you don’t got “Mr public, Mr organizer”… so Khwaja Asif using street lingo in Parliament, yes he showed his class in wrong place.

**Mukkmukkaaaa
**How much happy this Gullu Butt of PTI with PML N leader
https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpt1/v/t1.0-9/p320x320/11088191_10152736363441766_7646170017065505591_n.jpg?oh=c97ddf9435987229d7dbb67a88472db6&oe=559CDB79&gda=1436260763_7fea715449b274f5586fa0e64fbe90fc

In the current situation of Pakistan the parliament, has little relevance, whats there to oppose when all decision are made inside Raiwind or Bilawal house. When PTI gave highest level of opposition it was in Azadi Square.

Captian,
good post. I am not sure who supported the decision to come back to parliament but it would not be surprising that electables like SMQ, Shafqat Mahmood would be on the top of that list. With SMQ i wonder if PTI is destined to become a status quo party…i hope not as PTI is the only party that has shown its loyalty to Pakistan.

Anwar Pasha,
Imran Khan called a spade a spade. Nawaz Sharif, PMLN are chicken nuggets. Buzdil as a group of donkeys can get. Recall while Aitzaz slapped the taste out of Nisar mouth how Khawaja, Tehmina were running scared in the parliament house. The history of PMLN is based on running like sheeps when under pressure and acting like Dogs when in strong position.

PTI has no one to be sour about what happened yesterday except itself. PTI gave the statusquo group its cheek and they slapped it.

like this

1. Audiotape of Imran-Alvi conversation emerges Alvi says audiotape

The News International-27-Mar-2015
Imran Khan and senior leader Arif Alvi has surfaced in which Imran … otherwise Nawaz will not resign; this *********** should resign before the …

1. Must go to listen the words used by the cheap leaders of the PTI , Our site is so gentle that you can see only **********

In my personal opinion calling a proven money launderer, murderer, corrupt gov’t official… who have raped Pakistan for 30+ years don’t deserve respectful words.

and lol…You think if we recorded Nawaz conversations with the people who wash his rear end, or change his diaper regarding 10%, Benazir, Imran… only words like Subhanallah/Alhamdulillah would be on that tape?

The language used by Imran Khan during sit-in was so dirty that no example before

:rotfl: catching a private conversation and crying about lingo?

yes, that was bad, and again see below.

jhoot bolay , Asif dantay , khawaja Asif say dario
Main assebly naheen jaoon ga tum dekhtay rahio
assebly naheen jaoon ga
main Karachi chala jaoonga
assebly naheen jaoon ga
جھوٹ بولے آصف ڈانٹے ، خواجہ آصف سے ڈریو
میں اسمبلی نہیں جاؤن گا ، تم دیکھتے رهیو
اسمبلی نہیں جاؤن گا
کراچی چلا جاؤں گا
اسمبلی نہیں جاؤن گا

موجاں ای موجاں
سیاں مورے کوتوال..
and what not

U-Turn
https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfa1/v/t1.0-9/s526x395/11150203_817223804999974_4641835829050518030_n.jpg?oh=89af8a396b230073bf53d37c5169e415&oe=55A91DA9
Imam Bakhsh[RIGHT]**کسی ستم ظریف نے لطیفے کے کُوزے میں دریا بند کردیا ہے:
سڑک کے کنارے خان صاحب کا قدِ آدم ہورڈنگ نصب تھا۔ پولیس والے گرانے پہنچے تو کچھ لوگوں نے احتجاج کیا، جس پر پولیس والوں کا مؤقف تھا، مسئلہ سیاسی نہیں بلکہ ٹریفک کا ہے، لوگ اِسے(غلط طور پر) یوٹرن کا اشارہ سمجھ لیتے ہیں جس سے حادثات کا خطرہ رہتا ہے۔
[/RIGHT]

You see this is the kind of contradiction dripping with hypocrisy which makes absolute no sense and looks simply opportunistic. Now follow this:

On one hand you and others have completely made up their mind that Imran’s dharna wasn’t going anywhere, in short - it failed. But on the other hand, you are now bashing him for going back to the assemblies on the invitation of the government? So if Dharna wasn’t an option, so what on earth you wanted them to do by sitting outside the parliament and for how long? Yes for how long? JC is supposed to give you the result per constituency in 45 days, and it hasn’t been decided exactly how many constituencies will be investigated (at least I have no real knowledge), and only 2 years of this Government is remaining, so exactly for how long you wanted PTI to sit outside, that too when their resignations weren’t expected. Remember they were ultimately voted to sit as a third force in the assembly. You can explain and justify weeks or months of sabbatical but not for years! Besides, how about you or PMLN’s closet supporters explain and justify why their resignations weren’t accepted and why they were constantly being invited to join the assemblies by the same people who are now taunting them for coming back.

Yemen crisis is an hugely significant and future defining debate. Had PTI not participated in the session in assembly and criticised it or spoke about it from outside, people like you and others would’ve still be throwing tantrums. Launching a smear campaign, belittling them and slapping them for all kinds of insults and going hayee hayee for not playing their role in the assembly on such an important and defining issue. So PTI and Imran had a choice - either to go to the assembly and make a historic vote on the Yemen crises to save themselves from years long guilt and shame or allow Yemen intervention to take place and totally lose the right to condemn and criticism the government’s decision for the rest of their remaining lives.

Don’t give me this well…errm…yeah…erm… well…people are (allegedly) always criticism PPP, PMLN, MQM so it’s okay if I am always wailing like Kh. Asif against PTI and only PTI. Absolute lie. A shameful lie. People who are constantly throwing fits about PTI are hardly the ones who spend an ounce of that energy and time criticising those parties who are far bigger players, controllers of Pakistani state, politics, resources and economy than PTI. If this whole rubbish about people being sick of criticising PMLN and PPP held any truth, then PPP would not have totally unchallenged rule in the Sindh. News channels would be so afraid to just mention MQM even when they mass murder 250 people. PMLN would not be back in the power after giving Pakistani nation a totally screwed up decade and billion dollar theft. They would not be getting away with their duplicitous dealings, criminal policies and rampant corruption and nepotism and still winning by big, dominating majority. None of that would’ve been so effortless if people were indeed criticising them the way they should be criticised. It’s a fact. Reality.

If Imran’s biggest crime is just aiming too high - dreaming of moon but at the end only end up touching the roof - then by all means, paint him as the biggest criminal and continue to go all hayeeee hayeee on him while other parties get away with every evil deed. But history will place Imran’s reckless struggle against electoral rigging in a positive light. End truly justifies the means in some cases.

The introduction of JC in Pakistani democracy is equivalent of coming of neutral umpires in the game of cricket - so let there be doubt that that history will never blame Imran Khan for not playing his part!

Oops, a long post. Sorry Captain, not all of it is for you. You are a decent guy.

I already replied much part of the post in earlier posts, but will only respond to highlighted here. shaitan keeps inviting people to jahannum (covered with sinful acts) and when they make it to jahannum he is happy and makes fun of you, simple and clear? :chai:

The decent Talks of the dirtiest politician of the world
Imran Khan (The Master of U Turn)'s video.
*[https://fbcdn-vthumb-a.akamaihd.net/hvthumb-ak-xpf1/v/t15.0-10/11023309_765870056844882_1919305479_n.jpg?oh=33c23ec254f0d1b887d2d77cda10bb08&oe=55B171C0&__gda__=1437099984_7ff5643a62c9f00d1026b47143757b38

[COLOR=#FFFFFF][RIGHT]اے آر وائی نے عمران خان کو ننگا کر دیا[/RIGHT]
03:07
](https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=765864530178768&fref=nf)*****(The Master of U Turn)](https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=765864530178768&fref=nf)
[RIGHT]اے آر وائی نے عمران خان کو ننگا کر دیا وہ تمام … عمران خان کی سنا دیں جو دھرنے میں بولا کرتا تھا
[/RIGHT]

PD bhai jaan,

Pakistani awaam are the corrupt to the core. that is the reason the parties with purana choran are still around and are able to win massive votes. They have little to no problems with the old thugs but when someone else comes and show them some dreams then they want these people to be no less than angels and they are ever ready to crucify the dream sellers for any mistake and foolishness. Imran khan and his party is far from perfect. they commit mistakes even blunders. They are poor politicians and their dharna campaign was badly executed but do you think what they demanded was incorrect? They demanded a probe into the elections and reforms. any problems with that? In this way they have made far more enemies than friends. treading an unpopular path is not an easy thing to do and I can see that spark in IK. I have strongly criticized him for his stance on talibans but I still believe that only he has the will and honesty that can actually being positive change in Pakistan but he still has to learn a lot

baja farmaya aap nay…what it means that PMLN won many seats especially in rural pakistan not because of dhandliee only but because it executed a better election strategy…it had better “electable” candidates who were selling old chooran which our awam was willing to buy for whatever reason. i wont say they are all corrupt. we dont have a system that delivers and that is why rural Pakistanis go for candidates who can help solve their zila Kachariee thana problems by hook or by crook

but that is an electable strategy that PMLN employed… but is it dhandliee? i am sure there was rigging in some constituencies but PTIans declared whole election a failed one.

i am just pointing what you said in your post.

This! :k: