Proves Please

IK was claiming that he had all the evidences, Latif Khosa was saying it was open and shut case and all evidences are in there… IK’s new best friend Babar Awan aka bar bar Haiwaan, all were claiming that they have proves..

Now please submit these documented evidences and what not… please do so and get rid of Sharifs for good… please do not wait for them…

IK use to play these videos in his Jalsas… now please submit these videos in court… what is holding you..

ARY anchors have all the proves… Asad Kharal Sabir Shakir and all those waving papers in TV shows… where are you… this is your chance… what are you waiting for…

Please tell me like Imran Khan, ARY is not habitual liar or ARY is not involved in any conspiracy against the state, because Anchors of ARY can read the mind of everyone… this is what they claim… now please come out clean or get labelled as a Certified Liar…

Re: Proves Please

So Is it “Prove please” or “Proofs please”?

Paa jee…

Kuch bhi chalay ga…agr Nikaah key date 4 January kay bajaye 30 October ho sakti hay tu yeh tu kuch bhi nahi…

Iam still sticking with “Proves”…

Kyon after what i have seen so far in the proceedings of this case, IK once again is left alone…

Now please recall, back in April this year when this Leak things started i wrote it here, that instead of all this TOR drama, a single petition in SC is enough to decide the issue ( actually it was opinion of my lawyer, who also works for the same firm where both Salman Butt and Hamid Khan, lawyers of accused and accuser are partner) so it has to be “Proves”…

PS: in the title in wrote " Proves Pleaj" how did it changed to “Please”

In all seriousness, it is now time to either put up or $hut up and if there are no proofs, it is time to make people accountable for their actions. There is doubt in my mind, the result here will be same as election investigation. Love to see the spin, however, I do think Tareen will be done for good.

Tareen may come out clean as well only thing he may worry about is Loans he got written-off…

It is Aleem Khan who may suffer the most…as we already know he is NAB-ULIZED and have been guilty of corruption and fraud…and have returned some amount as PLEA-Bargain thing…

So my guess is Aleem Khan…

I thought Aleem was not mentioned by Govt. Love to see both or at least 1 financier of Lunatic khan go down.

Only in Pakistan!

In a criminal case, the evidence is provided by investigative agencies, not individuals. That is what FBR and NAB and FIA are for. Now if you tell me that these organizations are in Sharif’s pocket, and hence he is not guilty…then yes, PTI loses. But if, as SC has already stated, NAB and FBR etc will have to provide evidence, then they are open and shut cases.
What PTI has is obvious evidence that has been widely reported in media, through Sharif family’s own words, and most of all, Panama leaks. Converting that circumstantial evidence into tangible evidence is the job of institutions.

Only in Pakistan do people pump fists at the fact that our institutions are in their pockets, or are failures.

^^^

Then why that Idiot was claiming that he have got all the evidences???

Unless anyone has been living under a rock, entire world has access to that circumstantial evidence.
Proving that with tangible evidence is the job of NAB/FBR/FIA.

Oh bhai…

Your lord IK use to shout 24/7 at tv screens that he have proves…
Where are they now??? Please present them in SC

Unless there is nothing then please ask him to shutup for good

My friend circumstancial evidence means nothing because circumstances are subject to interpertation. Panama is no evidence at all. It shows some one owns a company. The trail will be given, it can be for any reasons. For three decades, Sharf family is operating steel and sugar business, 9 years they were in exile, there are mortgages agaisnt properties, it will be so much paper that Judge will say damn with it. However, to respond to your point, there is no evidence of any thing just yet. Prove it or sit back and let Sharif family prove their three decades or more trail of businesses, incomes etc etc.