Protests against valentines day

CELEBRATIN VALENTINES OR SELLIN VALENTINE CARDS!!!

D.A.M.N RYT! I FINK IT SHUDNT BE ALLOWED!:o

Re: PROTESTS IN PAKISTAN ABOUT......

There is no one protesting against valentines
its about that Danish newspaper

THEIR IS!

ITS ANOTHER HEADLINE

Re: Cartoon related threads/Protests (all threads merged)

They were angry they didn't get any date for Valentines day.

Re: PROTESTS IN PAKISTAN ABOUT…

Yeah allow National Christmas, Halloween, thanksgiving, Easter, St.Patrick’s Day as well.

:rolleyes:

I am there with ya!

dumb a$$es

Its all fair in love, its Valentine day isn’t it. So some Muslims are showing their love to their Prophet, and if you don’t like the way they express their love then I think you are against freedom of expression.

Valentines = KFC

Burn It Down!

*i think this time mc donalds also got some hits *

what kind of jerks take their date to KFC and mcDonalds anyway? They should go burn down places like cafe zouk which host a lot more outrageous parties than a poor old exchange of flowers and candy on valentines day at mcdonalds out of all the places! idiots.

Why can't we celebrate a heer-ranjha day instead??? We call 'em saints too if that makes a few people happy.

**ghareeb kya karay, ''testy bargar'' ya ''aaloo cholay'' ya ''chamma daal chawal''.

mc n kfc have see thru windows na, people get jealous n throw stones.plus they r strategically located where guerilla action is easier like 'rape n escape'**

some people are sick!

agreed.they barf too much.:D

Re: Protests against valentines day

i fink so too

no laizy: u fink 2.

Re: PROTESTS IN PAKISTAN ABOUT…

it would be so nice looking at their picture on greeting cards and underneath it.. Happy valentine day ji *giggling

pyar ke dushman! hai hai.

i wana protest against this thread